| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Quill Feather Black/ White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality!! Beautiful rug!!

    Read More
    mlkn June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I was sent the wrong size and had to return. My size was out of stock. I bought a comparable rug that I love.

    Read More
    bhburton May 26, 2015
  • Nice But Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. I've gotten so many compliments on this piece. Unfortunately, it sheds quite a lot, but worth it.

    Read More
    ijustloveshoppingonline March 13, 2015
  • Great rug, great bargain

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    saragantt March 29, 2013
  • Great quality rug for a good price...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very modern looking. The pattern looks very bold and fits in well with our more modern furnishings. Would recommend the rug. Very good quality for a reasonable price. Also arrived within 3-4 days of ordering.

    Read More
    dcoff March 17, 2013
  • a true choice.

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    sujain June 6, 2012
  • well made

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    sainy June 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug. I have a dining room with jet black walls/wood floor and this rug was the perfect choice. I would expect to pay twice as much. It's very plush and soft. The description does say black and WHITE - as other reviews said, the white is slightly off white but that just wasn't a negative for me. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kimbabee November 18, 2011
  • Pleasant

    "This rug is even better than I hoped it would be! The colors are exactly like the picture online and the dimensions are perfect. The quality is unlike anything I have seen in shopping locally. It was delivered promptly and carefully. I would buy anything from Over Stock!"

    Read More
    pirus November 17, 2011
  • This rug will make your room so glamorous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. I do think there will be a little shedding but nothing terrible

    Read More
    parnes20 September 19, 2011
  • SHEDS LIKE CRAZY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug back in December because I LOVED the look and colors of it. It is now August and this rug sheds like nothing I have ever seen. I called Overstock back in February because I was concerned it wouldn't stop shedding. But I really liked it and was hoping the shedding would stop. Well, almost 8 months later, it still sheds like no other. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    mmajors August 4, 2011
  • Great product and good service

    "It is a very excellent purchase. I had no problem as with delivery as with payment via internet. The quality also is good, colors are corresponding the picture at the site."

    Read More
    haidermamu July 15, 2011
  • beautiful rug Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy excellent quality I am still waiting for it to lay flat does not shed that much colors are black and biece

    Read More
    cmemb April 8, 2011
  • Great

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    nitinbansal March 7, 2011
  • cannot imagine

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    trumpss January 24, 2011
  • Beautiful

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    echivaroli November 27, 2010
  • Black & White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!!! I orginally ordered from another company it was twice as expensive. Thank goodness it came in the wrong colors. I was so excited when I found it on Overstock for much less. It looks beautiful in my living room nice and plush. It does shed a little but I think that will stop.

    Read More
    dmf2010 June 30, 2010
  • Excellent Rug

    "The quality and colors of this rug are excellent! I have another one on order....can't wait to receive it...

    Read More
    renahardrock June 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra D. June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links