| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $136.49

Was: $142.99

Save $6.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Quill Feather Black/ White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round Area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug goes well with my decor in that area...just wish it was pure white...more of a cream...and yes it does shed a lot...

    Read More
    Shell February 9, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    But the white is more of a cream.

    Read More
    Bonny H. June 22, 2016
  • Good Quality, but Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great... it's a good size pile and the design is nice (I used it in a black, white and light yellow nursery). Only negative is that it sheds. I've had it for a while now and I still need to vacuum it to clean the lose fibers.

    Read More
    hayley22 December 2, 2015
  • Perfect foyer Statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the foyer feel like a room of its own! Pairs well with the Bubble Shade Crystal and Chrome Flushmount Chandelier right above it!

    Read More
    gravesg April 23, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    first time i reserve some poor quality from OVERSTOCK this rug is a horrible thing i ever buy here the rugs is shrug a lot and no matter how many time you vacuum is still looks the same i wish i could realize this on time i would return it as soon as i reserved it. am soo disappointed

    Read More
    lovelucky June 10, 2013
  • Most beautiful rug

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    karihal April 8, 2013
  • SHEDDING RUG!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We call this the 5 minute rug in our house. It looks great for about five minutes...then the shedding begins...and no matter how many times you vacume it (we have at least daily for 4 months) I NEVER STOPS SHEDDING!!! It is absolutely maddening!!!

    Read More
    mamamjd January 30, 2013
  • This rug fits under my dining room table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock! I've ordered quite a few items beside this rug, including leather chairs, bed ensembles, shower curtains, etc. and haven't been disappointed with any of the items! I find their merchandise to be exactly as they describe. I have recommended them to my friends who are also satisfied with their purchases. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    floridalvr November 20, 2012
  • It really dressed up my kitchen area!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really good looking rug! The problem about the rug is that the black part is always white!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The price is right!

    Read More
    christianesanchez March 29, 2012
  • Amazing

    This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it

    Read More
    7810156 March 20, 2012
  • Well Made.

    we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. It’s worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well

    Read More
    pirus January 19, 2012
  • Gotta love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it was an excellent buy! I clearly could have paid a thousand dollars or more at my local furniture store for this same item.... Thanks Overstock :)

    Read More
    casinoplayer July 1, 2011
  • Excellent quality, Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug. Looks like you spent a cool grand on it. Excellent quality, looks fabulious! Nice & thick. Shockingly somewhat soft for a wool rug.

    Read More
    goavs1996 June 19, 2011
  • Love the rug disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, shape and design of this rug. It looks great in my black and white oversized bathroom. There is one area that needs to be addressed, they refer to this rug as a white. It is not a pure white or a shade of white. It is in the beige range of color. More of a cream shade.

    Read More
    buyonsale April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links