Sale: $186.89

Was: $266.99

Save $80.10 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Quill Feather Black/ White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I have used it for two years and it still looks good

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush and very pretty. It does shed a lot when you first get it, but vacuums up pretty well. I love this rug!

    Read More
    Ronda H. October 4, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and excellent quality. Love it

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like I paid so much more than I did. It is beautiful. I. Have it in my bedroom. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser90632 March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I only gave 4 stars because it sheds ALOT for a while. I must have vacuumed 100 times, but after 30 days it is fantastic.

    Read More
    Sherry K. August 3, 2015
  • Dramatic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the drama this rug brings to my dining room. The black is very black, but as other reviewers stated, the white is more creamy-but definitely not yellowish-which works great for me. It does shed, but I was prepared for that. The rug is thick enough and feels nice underfoot. I feel it is a good value for the money. Shipping was a day later than promised, but I think that is because our deliveries always come in the evenings. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    Jacque D. June 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my dinning room and it gives my room the right touch i am hoping to get. pretty and very moderm rug. I was surprised of it is thickness - far too great.

    Read More
    femi1 November 8, 2013
  • glory

    I wanted a unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it shows online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    jeffrys September 7, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    kingsay August 27, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet I love it. Will order another one to match for other are in my home

    Read More
    jolines June 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous - better in person than online. However, I give it 4 instead of 5 stars because it sheds so much. I've vacuumed it 3 times so far and each time the canister gets full of rug fuzz within a few minutes. I'm hoping this is only a temporary thing - maybe a few more vacuums should do it?

    Read More
    lmshaver May 15, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase this rug again. It fits in perfectly with my color scheme and when people see it, they cannot believe how inexpensive it was. This is one of several rugs that I purchased for a new home and I will DEFINITELY be purchasing from Overstock again!!!

    Read More
    stager145 May 11, 2012
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very well made, but the black fibers shed onto the white. I keep vacuuming, but it has been a month now and it is still shedding. I think it will have to stop at some point.

    Read More
    biski April 24, 2012
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This black and white rug is the best choice I could have made. The rug met my requirements for style, size and color. I shopped a few places/websites and most blk/wht rugs were animal patterned or off-white, which didn't really fit my room/style. So I was delighted to find this rug, at this price!

    Read More
    lisasberry1 April 17, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I get so many compliments on this piece. It is a great rug for the price. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it sheds alot. I received the rug on 2/14/2012 and it still needs to be vacummed often.

    Read More
    deevanurse March 27, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    We paired it with the Hand-tufted Black Lockio New Zealand Wool Rug (3'3 x 5'3) which is deep black with a much smaller winter white scroll design overall. Striking! The focal point of the room set partially beneath the bed and beyond the foot it anchors the bed in the room. This rug is luxurious.

    Read More
    jaandsa March 24, 2012
  • excellent carpet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent carpet. looks great in our room and perfectly matches the picture form the internet

    Read More
    jsieminski February 7, 2012
  • Well Made.

    This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again

    Read More
    naraka December 20, 2011
  • Glossy

    This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again.

    Read More
    cristyy December 15, 2011
  • joyful

    I am very happy with this rug for the price. The feel is thick and soft, the color and pattern are classic. I am satisfied with the quality for the price-as I want beauty and comfort, while not having to be overly concerned with keeping the rug pristine because of the cost. I have purchased many rugs from OS and recommend them to everyone

    Read More
    pomela December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links