Sale $186.99

Save $33.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ive had this rug for several months now. it does shed but has held up well. very beautiful and wellmade! i fell in love with it immediately. its thick and heavy. great purchase at a great price!

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 10, 2017
  • This rug id def purple!

    In the picture this rug as a bluish cast to it, but its def purple. Its a great rug for the money, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. October 17, 2017
  • Very Chic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and the purple is true to color. The quality is good, much better than I expected.

    Read More
    Lynda M. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful! Sheds nonstop...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think this rug is gorgeous and thick, the colors were exactly what I wanted...however I had it in a high traffic area (with children) and it was a nightmare to keep it looking clean due to shedding. I had wool fibers everywhere all the time. I really wish I could have kept it in my living room but it was a mess.

    Read More
    Angela S. July 17, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Over a month later of daily vacuuming, this rug is still shedding and clogging my vacuum. It's horrible if you have allergies and it gets all over everything. I'd return it but it's so big, I wouldn't know where to begin. I'll probably just throw it out soon if it doesn't stop. What a waste of money. Please, pass on this one, it's trash!

    Read More
    Christopher M. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors look just like the picture. It does she'd a lot.

    Read More
    wengug February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, all around rug. I love the quality and pattern of it, nothing came damaged. A bit pricy for the quality because it sheds a lot, expect lots of vacuuming. Specs, dust, and crumbs can sometimes show up very obviously and the wool sheds all over the place, making the floor look very dirty. Even after two years, it is still shedding but does get better over time. Expect, to, have to pull out the vacuum here and there, as it does shed.

    Read More
    reviewsforyou April 7, 2014
  • Absolute love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very vibrant and the quality of this rug is excellent. Have received many compliments and I am really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kat861 February 13, 2014
  • Aliyah handmade purple rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug it is beautiful The color is great I am a designer and I bought it for my clients dinning room elegant and fabulous

    Read More
    val889 October 22, 2013
  • really the best....

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    oliaa October 29, 2012
  • So Lovely!!!!!

    This rug was the perfect accent piece needed to pull together a seating/conversation area in my home. Quality is excellent- looks are excellent- could not be happier.

    Read More
    cvua August 30, 2012
  • beautiful rug

    Saw this rug in one of my favorite home decor catalogs and was floored to find it on O.co for almost half the price! I'd had a bad experience with O.co years ago and swore I would never again order anything from them. I hesitantly decided to give them one more try on the recommendation of my mother-in-law and I'm very glad I did. This rug is beautiful and I love the different textures. It is so soft and rich looking; It compliments my transitional dining room perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from O.co again - my opinion is changed.

    Read More
    raniyagal May 8, 2012
  • really the best....

    Love the rug and the colors. I was a little worried about purchasing a rug online, but the quality of the rug is very good. The rug is plush and the colors are as described.

    Read More
    derickk April 30, 2012
  • GORGEOUS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely, positively LOOOVE this rug. I got it in the largest size and I am SO glad that I did. It goes wonderfully in my living room. If I had a bigger room, I would buy another one. :)

    Read More
    supermansgirlfriend21 March 1, 2012
  • This rug is a steal!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rich looking beautiful rug. I cant believe how little I paid for it.

    Read More
    shopaholic59 December 29, 2011
  • Well Made.

    "This rug could not be more perfect for my bedroom. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great...and the price was unbelievable!"

    Read More
    desian November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1208679 November 11, 2017