Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow Factor!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. Really brightens up a room. Pattern not as crowded as I was worried it might be. Has held up well to weekly vac. Would buy again.

    Read More
    wildbabe May 11, 2017
  • WELL WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful "thick" wool rug. I ordered this for under my dinette set. What a high end look for this sale price. I am more than pleased. Overstock keep ordering from this co. Have them make this pattern in a 3'x6' runner too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1027075 April 8, 2017
  • Fun !
    Verified Purchase

    Added to our master bath. Fun and Ferlshiid on the feet

    Read More
    Judith B. December 17, 2016
  • KLP

    Beautiful hallway transition. Accurate colors. Quality good. LP

    Read More
    K L. April 27, 2016
  • Purfect!!! Love the colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ties everything together in teenage daughter's room nicely, perfect shade of purple. One wall is light pink, grey and purple vertical stripes with black furniture & futon cover.

    Read More
    Patty F. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful carved wool rug that sheds like mad
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this rug 5 stars- gorgeous, thick wool pile, nice backing, true rich beautiful colors, except I have to vacuum it 3-5 times a week to keep it from looking terrible with all of the shedding it does. The fibers also end up all over the house. Another wool rug I bought on Overstock has the same issue- it may just be something that comes with the style. Love wool rugs, vacuuming, not so much!

    Read More
    bethbbbb April 21, 2015
  • Very nice stuff

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • cool

    This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

    Read More
    walona March 11, 2013
  • happy with that i have received from OS.

    Very beautiful rug.. True to description. I have it in my living room. The material is very soft to touch, colors are very deep and go well with the beige-brown theme of my living room. I got a really good deal on it too. My only regret is that I did not buy 2 of these before the prices went up.

    Read More
    wjhona March 7, 2013
  • Nice rug....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect piece that ties my whole room together. It's very stylish and an ample size. I enjoy having it as a pop of color in an otherwise neutral room.

    Read More
    carmenh78 July 2, 2012
  • B E A U T I F U L!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE RUG, GIVES THE ROOM A POP OF COLOR & A NICE SOFT RUG TO WALK ON. MAKES THE ROOM FEEL SOOOOO COZY.

    Read More
    nc2010 February 22, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I've received many compliments on the rug! It really finishes off the room & I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    craftytex December 29, 2011
  • In love with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our baby girl's nursery! Not only does it matches perfectly with our bedding and wall color, but it is so plush and beautiful that it takes my breath away every time I walk into the room! I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    wardanna December 17, 2011
  • Makes the room pop
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pretty, colorful rug to brighten up a boring room with dark leather furniture and dark wood floors. This is the perfect fit both in color and style. The quality is also great...thick, plush, don't need a pad under it. Love it.

    Read More
    yntbom July 6, 2011
  • Superb

    I am very happy with this rug. Quality is good especially for the price. It brightens up the room. Comfortable to walk on. Delivered in good condition, no problems.

    Read More
    sainy June 21, 2011
  • Excellent

    I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors that are represented in the photo. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mari0098 May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances E. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links