Sale: $74.19

Was: $105.99

Save $31.80 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5'x8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dinahmary
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug. I bought for my living room and it looks incredible. The colors are vibrant and will perk up any space.

    Read More
    Dinamarie D. September 5, 2016
  • All that I wished...
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The rug arrived within a few days, in perfect condition. I must happily point out that the color of the rug on my screen is exactly what I received. The wool pile is rich and thick, very comfortable, even with bare feet. Buy this rug.

    Read More
    Heidi W. December 24, 2015
  • Bright color
    Verified Purchase

    Over time the rug. Became hard to vacuum bc of the wool material but the colors stayed vibrant the few years I had the rug

    Read More
    partegirle June 30, 2015
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this rug in a week, that alone-combined with Overstocks shipping rate, was amazing. The rug itself is just gorgeous..the colors are rich and deep, just what I was looking for to re-do my tweens bedroom. Good quality, soft and no smells. Perfect. :) Have gotten many compliments on the rug already!

    Read More
    mystkl214 July 10, 2012
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. Great quality, beautiful colors, looks great!

    Read More
    mijuel January 4, 2012
  • Very good

    I had been looking for 2 area rugs for a while, but did not see exactly what I wanted. Then I looked on your website and ended up buying the area rug in one color with one in another color for the entryway. The pictures were very true to what I received. Delivery was within 5 days, could not have been easier

    Read More
    masore December 21, 2011
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...it's just beautiful. Wonderful quality..great price

    Read More
    pearlmiriam December 1, 2011
  • outstanding

    wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    kassifs July 6, 2011
  • Hand-tunfed Sabrina Purple wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally happy with this product. The colors matched perfectly.

    Read More
    nytrini June 14, 2011
  • Beauty

    I ordered this rug and it came with in a couple of days,maybe 6 ?? It is way better than I expected !!!!! And the price was amazing !!!! I priced wool rug's at that size 8 X 10 and they were in the $500-600 range. Everyone that has come to my house has said " Oh my god I love that rug where did you get it " " And it must have cost a fortune !!! "The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

    Read More
    margaretmir May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ilda P. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links