Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Poppy Red Black, Beige, Forest Green, and Honey Yellow New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My home has been invaded by red fuss
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but it did NOT deliver. It does say that it will shed for a while, but my house has been invaded by red dust flurries since we got this rug. Also, we have a little stool that is frequently moved around on the rug and the rug keeps shedding fuss and yarn in those places. I have to vacuum daily as the red fuss and yarn is driving me crazy and makes my floors look untidy.

    Read More
    Heidi L. December 24, 2015
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as described. Plush and elegant, vacuums' up great, but does emit some fuzz that collects around the floor. I would highly recommend this area rug

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 11, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Price is very affordable and it is soft, thick and plush. The quality is above my expectation. I love the rich deep red color which I preferred. Overall, excellent buy! I am very happy.

    Read More
    Garbo C. September 10, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would make any room look good....love the colors

    Read More
    nancl February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with this rug. The color is a bit darker than I thought but still beautiful. Also appreciated the care instructions that accompanied the package.

    Read More
    woofer23 December 5, 2013
  • LOVE the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug, it's really true to color and very soft under foot. It's nice and thick and great quality.

    Read More
    pas2112 December 4, 2013
  • LOVE it

    Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product....

    Read More
    lytkatey August 28, 2013
  • Not a Poppy Red
    Verified Purchase

    Poor rating due to color only! And I had to return it for that reason. The color is deep bergundy for sure. Don't fall for the color online or the name of the rug. If you want a bright or poppy color, this is not it! I see lots of black in the red, so unless you have bright daylight on it, you are not going to call it red at all. With less light you see only darkness, so doesn't stand out. Bergundy is my best guess. I took a chance on mixed reviews, but trust me on this. As for quality, it is a great thick rug with a look of richness and a beautiful design. It's warm and beautiful color is perfect if you are going with a color pallete of warm golds, greens, browns, wines.

    Read More
    charmur12001 August 7, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, like it a lot. Sheds some but that's to be expected with a wool rug.

    Read More
    coosrhodes July 17, 2013
  • very colorful anf thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    good product, I would recommend it to a friend. Nothing else to say

    Read More
    khidodit June 12, 2012