| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Pencil Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Historic contemporary house
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly as pictured, both colors and pattern. Soft and thick underfoot. The rug was meant to be the only pop of color in an otherwise serene and muted room and does the job perfectly. The pattern is weird and wild, just what was needed to bring some spirit to the room but not overwhelm it. The 9x12 was less expensive than the 8x10, so I went with the bigger size because we have the room, but do measure before you buy - this is a big! rug.

    Read More
    Kris M. May 29, 2016
  • Fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Took a little while for it to lay flat.

    Read More
    Douglas S. February 9, 2016
  • Fabulous, beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to tie together a large living room/dining room space with a black leather couch, gray fabric club chairs and eggplant-purple drapes, and it's truly stunning. High-quality wool, beautiful colors, dramatic pattern.

    Read More
    387grand April 21, 2015
  • grey flower wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight with muted colors of blue and grey with deep teal and purple. Contemporary look. Sheds more than some of the higher end wool area rugs I own.

    Read More
    anelrahc November 14, 2014
  • Vibrant color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the design of this rug! I do not love the terrible shedding of it. It's pretty bad actually. It will fill my entire canister!

    Read More
    mheatherly414 October 23, 2013
  • Lovely

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    venisya July 16, 2013
  • Asolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for a client. When we put it in her family room, we were blown away by how stunning this rug is. Excellent quality, very heavy with no snags. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    waldot June 28, 2013
  • well designed

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    sramchandra May 10, 2013
  • very nice rug and design too

    Beautiful rug at a very good price made my room look much beautiful then it was very happy to have this one thanks OS for such a great buy.

    Read More
    addrew April 11, 2013
  • so happy

    Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. Great colors and lots of options to base a whole room on.

    Read More
    andrewgandu April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links