Sale: $237.99

Save $102.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade OrangeNew Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never stops shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about two years and it NEVER stops shedding. Worst rug ever

    Read More
    Scott B. November 29, 2016
  • Love my Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks just like image. It has thick pile and needs to be vacuumed after heavy traffic. Looks great. Lots of compliments from family and friends.

    Read More
    Sergio G. January 20, 2015
  • Awesome

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    faizain September 10, 2013
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Very modern design and it's just gorgeous! It is the perfect anchor to our redesigned family room.

    Read More
    czajkowa July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very accurate to the online picture. There was slight moisture in the bag that held the rug without issue. The rug had a slight odor consistent with wool rugs. After several runs with the vacuum and fresh air circulating through it has completely disappeared, and that was the first day. This was my first attempt at ordering an area rug online and I am very pleasantly surprised and impressed by the quality of this rug. There has been minimal shedding, again consistent with what I would expect for a wool rug. We have been living with it now for 3 weeks.

    Read More
    emeraldhills July 26, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The colors are just like the picture on my screen but my husband thought it was more muted than the picture represents. If you are looking for bright orange this isn't the rug for you. It's a light earthy orange for sure. Great quality and great delivery. The rug was very protected with two layers of heavy plastic when it arrived. It has no odor and is shedding very little if any.

    Read More
    debbie4242 June 1, 2013
  • Soft and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft underfoot. I have a rug pad and together they are very cushion-y, nice to walk on. Minimal shedding and smell for a new all-wool carpet. I thought the lines would be more blue, but they are closer to grey which is fine.

    Read More
    kimknows May 25, 2013
  • happy with that i have received from OS.

    This rug is LOVELY. It is very plush, and excellent quality. The colors are gorgeous (pretty much identical to what I saw on the screen), and the pattern is lovely. It is very neutral, but with just enough pattern to be interesting. We had no shedding issues like we've had with other rugs, too. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    motodo April 8, 2013
  • OstkUser176248 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links