Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful. It's about the color of orange sherbet. Nice thick rug and wears well. Really a stand out in a room.

    Read More
    Claudia H. May 14, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the way this rug warms up my office and sets the stage for some fresh design options

    Read More
    Sandy R. May 16, 2015
  • fabulous rug, the color is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture of the rug doesn't do it justice! it is the pop of color I needed on my 80+ year old oak hardwood floors, its a warm pumpkin color with neutrals( the picture makes you think there is blue in it but there's not) I was nervous buying a rug online but it turned out to be a wonderful experience. it arrived 4 days earlier than I expected, glad I had gotten the floor waxed! this was my first purchase from overstock but definitely wont be the last!

    Read More
    pocpete December 22, 2013
  • love the rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I thought about it a long time before i purchased. I kept coming back to it. It is beautiful. HOWEVER, it is NOT the lovely bright orange it appears on the screen. Which is what I wanted and was expecting. It's a very muted orange. Almost light rust. I'm not sure how else to describe it. The details are lovely, but the color is a disappointment. If it weren't 100 pounds I would have shipped it back.

    Read More
    poosner2 November 30, 2013
  • Nice quality, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of the same old oriental style. The rug is muted pumpkin with grey, browns and dream. Very soft, and no odor what so ever.

    Read More
    gypsyvickie November 25, 2013
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The colors add just enough color to my living room, the orange is more of a pumpkin color. It made my living room look bigger and is very soft and comfortable. Very little shedding so far. I just love it, and so do my dogs!

    Read More
    cameodaisy September 28, 2013
  • superb

    The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast. Thank you Overstock for a great buy...///

    Read More
    matchomen July 19, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    ffinlay March 20, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

    Read More
    amilda December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links