Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my orange zebra rug. Looks beautiful and very striking in my son's room that is decorated in African style.

    Read More
    Risa B. March 11, 2017
  • bsa
    Verified Purchase

    More rust than bright orange as it appears in picture, but still acceptable for my room.

    Read More
    Brooke A. March 6, 2015
  • Not Indoor/Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Though the rug is great, it is not an indoor/outdoor rug as the description indicated, which is really what I needed. I clearly ignored that the rug said it was WOOL. Seriously, maybe I shouldn't shop after cocktail hour. Anyway, keeping the rug, but shopping again for one that can I can hose off when needed.

    Read More
    idolhog August 25, 2014
  • Beautiful bright color rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 rugs, all same pattern, but 3 grey/white, and 2 orange/white in different shapes. They are gorgeous! Thick and comfortable, and the colors are perfect for my living room & dining room respectively! I'm going to order 4-5 more rugs from OS for my study and master bedroom! Very happy about the orders.

    Read More
    aprilmurray July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, high quality and well made. The color is a bit brighter than the picture but I was ok with that. It looks fantastic in my family room. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    shop2deals March 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and I would highly recommend this to anyone. I cannot believe the price for this high quality. If you are on the fence....buy it!

    Read More
    barlinc January 20, 2013
  • Alliyah Handmade New Zeeland Blend Safari Orange W
    Verified Purchase

    I really lover the safari rug I purchased. It is a dramatic pop when you enter the front door.I get wonderful complements on it by everyone visiting. The rug is very durable and rich in color.

    Read More
    buckeyebling November 29, 2012
  • Fresh Design!!

    THIS IS ANOTHER WINNER FOR ME. LIKE I SAID IN MY REVIEW WITH MY BEDSIDE TABLES. YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR WHAT YOU WANT AND WAIT, THAN GO BACK AGAIN, AND AGAIN. DO NOT RUSH. I MUST HAVE HAD 10 PATTERNS IN MIND FOR MY LIVING ROOM. AND I FINALLY WENT WITH THIS PATTERN. I ALSO READ SO MANY REVIEWS. YOU CAN'T BE AFRAID OF COLOR. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WITH THE RUG. EVERYONE WHO COMES INTO THE LIVING ROOM LOOKS AT MY RUG AND COMMENTS ON IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    lytkatey August 6, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The oragne is the rug was more pumpkin color, I thought it was a brighter orange, but the rug is great!

    Read More
    dwhitby33 June 28, 2012
  • Really fun run
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really different and fun. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because The ivory color looks alot lighter on my monitor than is does in person. The orange is really bright though. All in all it looks great!

    Read More
    mrsrk June 21, 2012
  • best

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    charlydear June 18, 2012
  • awesome

    This rug is awesome! I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly in my living room. Just as described.

    Read More
    anitabaskshi May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links