Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $169.99

At other retailer: $221.77

Save $51.78 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Orange rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not color fast.

    Read More
    Peggy C. August 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality rug! Looked awesome in my home!!

    Read More
    Angela M. February 4, 2017
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Good quality. Does shed a lot.

    Read More
    lowdermommy January 19, 2017
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Great quality and great look!

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Benita B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Orange is a bit more rust but it worked beautifully in my bedroom. Soft, Plush but it does shed a bit not too much though. Iam very happy with this purchase! Order and delivery within 6 days. Packaged well for shipping. No curl at edges when unwrapped! Love love this orange zebra print rug!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser113040 May 24, 2016
  • Orange & CREAM rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is orange and cream (not white). It added some color and a fun animal print pattern to my living room. You get what you see.

    Read More
    Callie S. May 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper in my living room!

    Read More
    Shannon.6 W. March 20, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique carpet, well made, and added a great punch to our otherwise staid guest room.

    Read More
    taaly October 19, 2015
  • statement rug!
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous rug that i've had for a decent amount of time now to review accurately. sheds quite a bit in the beginning, but with constant vacuuming it eventually subsides. i have this rug in my boys room and it seriously packs a punch. major statement rug and has endured two wild boys playing on it daily. highly recommend!

    Read More
    nicole September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Print
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors. Only down side is the rug sheds ALOT!!!

    Read More
    breazay August 27, 2015
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug but sheds a lot. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    dziuba April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is beautiful and of excellent quality. It is thick and the orange is vibrant. Makes my living room spectacular!!!

    Read More
    raquy May 24, 2014
  • GORGEOUS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is EVERYTHING I wanted but I just didn't know what I wanted! I'm beyond pleased with this purchase and I absolutely love the colors!! Beautiful, quality rug for a phenomenal price! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    a244llb March 4, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug in my living room. The colors are vibrant and it makes a nice statement piece, bringing a more modern feel to the room. I highly recommend this rug - it's soft on the feet, doesn't shed and withstands the wear and tear of little feet running back and forth over it every day!

    Read More
    hatrickmom August 12, 2013
  • Excellent Quality Rug for this price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality rug for a very reasonable price. However, due to the color variation I am not 100% satisfied. This is more like an off white and orange rug than white and orange. I still love it in my living room as it added a lot of orange to it :)

    Read More
    rughunter2 August 9, 2013
  • Fast Delivery and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. The rug arrived in just a couple of days. It is nice and thick, which makes it feel more expensive than it was. The design is true to the photo, however, the orange is a little more red than it appeared online and that is why I gave it 4 instead of 5. Despite that, I'm still very pleased with the purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    orangedoor1952 August 8, 2013
  • eye catching

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    ranbaxy August 6, 2013
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels amazing in our nursery! love it! Thank you!

    Read More
    my3stars July 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It has a deep luscious pile that is soft under your feet. I bought the orange one and it is vibrant, fun and luxurious all at the same time.

    Read More
    trubeliever July 6, 2013
  • One of my best purchases from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! Three little words to describe this beautiful rug. It's bright and vibrant! I love it!!!!

    Read More
    overstock336 June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links