Sale $169.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality rug! Looked awesome in my home!!

    Read More
    Angela M. February 4, 2017
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Good quality. Does shed a lot.

    Read More
    lowdermommy January 19, 2017
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Great quality and great look!

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Benita B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Orange is a bit more rust but it worked beautifully in my bedroom. Soft, Plush but it does shed a bit not too much though. Iam very happy with this purchase! Order and delivery within 6 days. Packaged well for shipping. No curl at edges when unwrapped! Love love this orange zebra print rug!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser113040 May 24, 2016
  • Orange & CREAM rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is orange and cream (not white). It added some color and a fun animal print pattern to my living room. You get what you see.

    Read More
    Callie S. May 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper in my living room!

    Read More
    Shannon.6 W. March 20, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique carpet, well made, and added a great punch to our otherwise staid guest room.

    Read More
    taaly October 19, 2015
  • statement rug!
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous rug that i've had for a decent amount of time now to review accurately. sheds quite a bit in the beginning, but with constant vacuuming it eventually subsides. i have this rug in my boys room and it seriously packs a punch. major statement rug and has endured two wild boys playing on it daily. highly recommend!

    Read More
    nicole September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Print
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors. Only down side is the rug sheds ALOT!!!

    Read More
    breazay August 27, 2015
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug but sheds a lot. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    dziuba April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is beautiful and of excellent quality. It is thick and the orange is vibrant. Makes my living room spectacular!!!

    Read More
    raquy May 24, 2014
  • GORGEOUS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is EVERYTHING I wanted but I just didn't know what I wanted! I'm beyond pleased with this purchase and I absolutely love the colors!! Beautiful, quality rug for a phenomenal price! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    a244llb March 4, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug in my living room. The colors are vibrant and it makes a nice statement piece, bringing a more modern feel to the room. I highly recommend this rug - it's soft on the feet, doesn't shed and withstands the wear and tear of little feet running back and forth over it every day!

    Read More
    hatrickmom August 12, 2013
  • Excellent Quality Rug for this price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality rug for a very reasonable price. However, due to the color variation I am not 100% satisfied. This is more like an off white and orange rug than white and orange. I still love it in my living room as it added a lot of orange to it :)

    Read More
    rughunter2 August 9, 2013
  • Fast Delivery and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. The rug arrived in just a couple of days. It is nice and thick, which makes it feel more expensive than it was. The design is true to the photo, however, the orange is a little more red than it appeared online and that is why I gave it 4 instead of 5. Despite that, I'm still very pleased with the purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    orangedoor1952 August 8, 2013
  • eye catching

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    ranbaxy August 6, 2013
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels amazing in our nursery! love it! Thank you!

    Read More
    my3stars July 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It has a deep luscious pile that is soft under your feet. I bought the orange one and it is vibrant, fun and luxurious all at the same time.

    Read More
    trubeliever July 6, 2013
  • One of my best purchases from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! Three little words to describe this beautiful rug. It's bright and vibrant! I love it!!!!

    Read More
    overstock336 June 19, 2013
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new rug I was not expecting it to look this great. I've been burned in the past ordering online but I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    missnj April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links