Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Off-white New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our daughter's playroom and it works perfectly. Sure, it sheds like crazy for the first month or so, but it's wool, so that's normal. It is durable and thick enough without a rug pad to be soft and cushy. The pattern is great and it's nice and bright. The color is off white so if you're looking for bright white, this isn't the rug for you. Definite win with the price and quality. I would buy this 10x over.

    Read More
    Cristina B. March 24, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice and thick and looks great in the living room. Initially sheds quite a bit but doesn't take long for that to fix itself. Recommend this rug for sure

    Read More
    Tali Z. October 11, 2016
  • Cute but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but stains and sheds - I will go with a synthetic fiber for high traffic next time

    Read More
    Tracy L. September 2, 2015
  • Adds that extra bit of polish to our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for a few months now and I am still really happy with our decision. The first 2 months I will admit that we were vacuuming constantly as the wool fibers worked their way out, but now it's just the usual every 2-3 days that you would normally expect with a busy family. I took a risk having a white/off-white rug in our living space with a baby but it has worn really well so far. We've had a few spills (usually OUR fault with coffee, not the baby's fault!) but they have all cleaned up ok so far. The quality is just stunning with the black design in-laid pattern. I'm not sure why it says "light grey" in the title. It is most definitely off-white with black pattern. Which suits my design perfectly!

    Read More
    Maribeth S. April 12, 2015
  • Beautiful, but not light grey
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, but it is cream and black, so ignore the title.

    Read More
    Cyreesa W. March 24, 2015
  • For the size and quality, this price is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Large rugs with style are expensive so I was delighted with this rug which is thick and attractive.

    Read More
    stefaniesays August 28, 2014
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, well made, and looks more expensive than I paid. I highly recommend. It's a fresh update to any room.

    Read More
    madiolosa January 29, 2014
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this rug!! We put it in our family room and it is holding up nicely and adds such beauty, interest and a modern feel to the space! It shed a ton at first, but like the care instructions indicated, that stopped after about a month or so. I can't say enough about how much I love this rug!!

    Read More
    howcarrie December 5, 2013
  • Hot

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    pomina August 23, 2013
  • beautiful rug

    Nice quality rug with a great price. loved it will definitely look to buy another one soon....///

    Read More
    matchomen July 19, 2013
  • looks beautiful in my room

    what a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps..//

    Read More
    rosaa July 3, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great and very accurate to the color shown. The only grip I have is that it sheds a lot, but I guess it’s probably normal with new wool rugs. Other than that, it’s soft and does not roll.

    Read More
    fattykat72 June 25, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    lorrain1 June 18, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    nensie April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links