Sale: $162.89

Was: $180.99

Save $18.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Off-white Cream New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with a tight weave and great edges but it sheds like crazy. You will have to vacuum it at least once a week but typically twice a week. Each time your vacuum canister will be completely full. It's not a soft comfy rug but instead a tight firm one.

    Read More
    Tara L. November 9, 2015
  • Waiting to be in stock.

    I spent far too long looking for the perfect "neutral but not too plain" rug for our baby nursery and this was worth the wait. It is nice to sit on and I can imagine playing with her on it. Since our baby is not here yet I can't stay anything about the shedding but we have a dog in the house so shedding is nothing new. I love this rug & want one more.

    Read More
    aswswq August 30, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    reservent May 6, 2013
  • Wonderfull rug

    This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    tammylibra March 28, 2013
  • Fits Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and serves the purpose I bought it for. The only problem was that it was a bit dusty when I first got it and it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    ameree March 22, 2013
  • Statement Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived promptly, wrapped and sealed in sturdy plastic. Upon opening the package, I realized just how big the 8'x10' was. In comparison to other rugs on the market that size, the price was a steal. The color on the website is very accurate to what I saw in-person; a very light grey with black. The rug itself is very soft and plush. The bold geometric shapes make a statement under my cherry wood dining table. I'm so thrilled with my new purchase!

    Read More
    domequeen25 March 18, 2013
  • delicate

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    bigtomboy February 1, 2013
  • Nice rug. Not grey!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a couple of weeks now. It is a VERY warm cream and black. Not grey, not white, but cream. (Goes more towards tan than grey.)This rug is more forgiving than I expected. I am VERY particular about color, so I really agonized about this rug. I had to send another one back, due to wrong color and wanted this one to be right. This rug is true to size, heavy and soft for a shorter pile rug. It seems to be a nice quality. I need to trim one spot where the wool is standing up or pulling out, but I don't think it'll be a problem (and I am VERY much a perfectionist!). Got it on a great deal, so I gave it a try. So far, I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    rnsuard November 27, 2012
  • This rug is NOT grey - more like cream
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug however, it does shug. The rug is thick and looks expensive. Great addition to my master bedroom.

    Read More
    jgm76 March 22, 2012
  • Just Fine.

    I have purchased several area rugs from this company and find it convenient and east and I am always delighted with my purchases

    Read More
    finismith February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links