Today: $105.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality and plushness of this rug. The 6x6 is perfect under my pub table. So happy with this purchase. It really livens up the area!

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 3, 2017
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, very happy. Fabulous price

    Read More
    Judy F. November 5, 2015
  • Stained
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the middle of a remodel and did not open this rug right away. As I am closer to completion, I opened it to let it relax at a friends house away from the renovation project. The white area had 10-12 dark colored marks that I have tried to remove to no avail. Currently looking elsewhere for a rug to replace this one. Very disappointed as I had ordered another at the same time and that one was perfect. :(

    Read More
    Tammy F. October 1, 2015
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The picture that is shown is nowhere near what the color is in person. What a big disappointment!

    Read More
    julye41 February 28, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it looks great in my dining room. The shedding does not bother me and honestly I have not really noticed it at all. But just the look of it is beautiful. It is not really white it is more ivory and black.

    Read More
    rakiki99 October 23, 2013
  • Not quite white, but otherwise okay
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick, which in our case is good news because we bought this primarily for noise reduction. Our high-strung downstairs neighbor was complaining about the sound of chairs sliding across the floor. Rug looks whiter on the website than it truly is, but it's not too far off.

    Read More
    chachi69 November 13, 2012
  • fantastic

    This is a fantastic rug. It's exactly what I was looking for, and the price was very reasonable. I am seriously considering buying the larger version of it so I can have a matching set. Thanks!

    Read More
    shuaib May 2, 2012
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It's just perfect for my formal front room. I can finally stop looking for a rug!!!! It does take a few times of vaccuming before the shedding gets better. Love it

    Read More
    buybuybuybuybuy February 3, 2012
  • nice

    "We were looking for a long time to find something that would go with our decor. Shopping online was easy and saved much time. The rug was what we expected. We will shop again. We are very pleased with the product and service. Definitely recommend. "

    Read More
    ibaad November 17, 2011
  • Metro Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is so thick and comfy. The design is beautiful. The only problem I have with it is that the white is not white. It is cream. So it does not match my decor exactly, but everything else about it is so nice that I think I will keep it anyways.

    Read More
    ark34 July 5, 2011
  • Excellent

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    dsz007 April 26, 2011
  • O is Abt Quality Now

    I always thought that OVERSTOCK is about JUNK merchandise or about the merchandise which never got sold but my perspective have changed tremendously and I seriously tell you that this rug have changed my thinking, my attitude towards overstock. This rug is so gorgeous that I cant express in my words. I mean you can stop looking at it. It is hand carved, soft under foot, smells fresh, it has a caring instructions what else you need. I have bought another rug from the same company before its by the name of horizon rugs. Its gorgeous over all and I m very happy to share this everyone.

    Read More
    camerondiaz December 12, 2010
  • Beautiful Area Rug

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    wakawaka November 28, 2010
Sponsored Links