Sale: $190.82

Save $33.67 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug- beautiful and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for under small kitchen nook table. Very thick, easy to clean and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    dlklep January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Aera Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and style 5 Stars

    Read More
    Susan M. September 28, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong for the price. I get so many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. August 9, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It looks great under my round table. Do some shedding but it just takes extra vacuuming. Overall I'm pleased with the look it gives to my dinning room

    Read More
    Eleanor S. April 25, 2016
  • Amazing outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in a high volume area really has stood up to being roughly used still beautiful and timeless

    Read More
    feudist March 21, 2016
  • Giving the benefit of the doubt here
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even unwrapped this rug yet. But the packaging was good and I expect I will be very pleased.

    Read More
    robbg62 September 3, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush. The color is off whit not white which works for my decor.

    Read More
    Nwamaka O. July 28, 2015
  • Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. I read the previous reviews before buying and was a little worried about some of the reviews saying it was off white. It looks the exact same color as the picture. It is a beautiful rug and looks and feels expensive.

    Read More
    Kim C. June 14, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Service! Beautiful Carpet!

    Read More
    Arlene M. March 31, 2015
  • Very pretty but sheds alot.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but sheds alot. The shedding drove me nuts. Constant vacuuming.

    Read More
    suzanna173 May 28, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I was worried about buying an expensive rug like this online, but I was worried for nothing. The white part is not pure white, but not beige either, it's somewhere in the middle. It is great quality, nice and thick. It is also stylish. It arrived rolled up and packaged in plastic. It made the journey well. My cat has already made it her new favorite resting place.

    Read More
    lizz67 January 9, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! great quality and the design is fantastic!

    Read More
    southamerica253 December 16, 2012
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice but the color is more cream/gray than in the photo. Mine arrived wet and smelly. I'm returning it. Overall quality is good. I probably would have kept it if it wasn't wet.

    Read More
    pyssirk August 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!!!

    The rug is gorgeous, very good quality and the price is great, I shopped around and overstock offered it far lower than others.

    Read More
    joan90800 May 21, 2012
  • Rug color didn't match the image!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for Black & White, Don't buy this rug, Its Black & Light Tan or Ivory!

    Read More
    gmbaker March 17, 2012
  • enticing

    "This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it.

    Read More
    limaata December 9, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! I am glad that I waited for it come back in stock. I initially wanted it, but it sold out, so I ordered the square one, which just did not have the same appeal. This one is very rich in its appearance and there are no bleeding issues as the white area is white and the black areas are black. In the square version that I ordered some of the black threading was in the white area. This rug is definitely a statement piece!

    Read More
    brandykg October 3, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and super quality. Arrived fast and was exactly as described. Thanks O!

    Read More
    audramaudra January 26, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug. I love it! Looks as advertised and there were no surprises when it arrived. I used it in the nursery for my baby girl and it is perfect.

    Read More
    joceeb December 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lovely rug. I have a 40" square table and was not sure how it would look, but it came out great. The texture and quality is excellent and to be able to see it under the glass makes my room of black and white with hints of red just POP!

    Read More
    rossel December 8, 2010
Sponsored Links