Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Good quality. Striking design. Perfect in my teenager's bedroom.

    Read More
    ayzia June 3, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds lots and pretty thick. Nice for a winter rug.

    Read More
    Omar F. June 2, 2017
  • Nice touch to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece. I really loved this rug. Only done side for me was that it sheds a lot. It went really nice with my beige couches. I was pleased overall.

    Read More
    Nicole L. May 14, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All wool and handmade for machine made price , true to photograph the black and white contrast is just what I was looking for, quality is very nice

    Read More
    Tom May 2, 2017
  • Exceptional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome and can accentuate any space!

    Read More
    scb079306 April 21, 2017
  • Slightly disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug but mine is slightly cut not straight or even. I didn't feel like sending this rug back. So, I kept it. But other than that a nice rug. It is not a thin rug. It does lightly sheds. If it came even, I would of goven it 4 stars.

    Read More
    memebrown March 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this but just not as big as I anticipated .

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 4, 2017
  • Grand Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm rug for my grand daughter's bedroom....very soft....but my daughter complained that after several vacuuming sessions, it was still shedding black into white...so my son-in-law squeegied it to remove all the loose fibers! Now, there is little to NO shedding! So, that is a great way to remove excess fibers. LOVE THIS Rug so much I may buy it for my own home.

    Read More
    Jena S. October 19, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Alright, so it showed up with a 5" "gash" towards one of the ends. Too much of a nuisance to send back, I'll try to hide it. The rug is nice.

    Read More
    corinna22 August 31, 2016
  • Pretty, durable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, has a nice softness to it. My only complaint is that a year later, it is still shedding. The white part constantly has black on it and vice versa.

    Read More
    susan8808 July 12, 2016
  • Won't stop shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I've had it for a few years now but it still sheds, believe it or not.

    Read More
    Katherine P. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug upstairs in my kids game room. Good quality and plush. Easy to vacuum. It does shed a bit, but my room is not used that much. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. March 4, 2016
  • Mrs Daskalska
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty and ties well everything in the room but constantly shades and needs cleaning very often.

    Read More
    Lyubka D. January 26, 2016
  • THE SHOW STOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    It is a show stopper in my home...it adds elegance to the room and it goes with anything.

    Read More
    Ann G. November 29, 2015
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    The wool went everywhere and made a mess. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Isabel Z. November 17, 2015
  • Great looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to our home office. It sheds a bit, but no worse than any other area rug and it does eventually stop. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Debra O. September 8, 2015
  • Color misleading on monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an off white, not bright white as shown. Returned.

    Read More
    Lisa A. June 2, 2015
  • Aliyah black and white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for grandchildrens room and this one fit the bill. It is true, this rug does need vacuuming Often in the beginning. That said, I love it!

    Read More
    flibnoid12 February 13, 2015
  • Sheds like a dog !
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but not as bright a white as I hoped for. More of a beige background.Most problematic is the shedding. It is very thick but constantly sheds.

    Read More
    rooshopper July 12, 2014
  • Alliyah Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. it adds a lot to the room! It does shed a lot, however it is an easy fix!

    Read More
    gerrie01 April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links