Sale: $93.49

Was: $109.99

Save $16.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slightly disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug but mine is slightly cut not straight or even. I didn't feel like sending this rug back. So, I kept it. But other than that a nice rug. It is not a thin rug. It does lightly sheds. If it came even, I would of goven it 4 stars.

    Read More
    memebrown March 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this but just not as big as I anticipated .

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 4, 2017
  • Grand Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm rug for my grand daughter's bedroom....very soft....but my daughter complained that after several vacuuming sessions, it was still shedding black into white...so my son-in-law squeegied it to remove all the loose fibers! Now, there is little to NO shedding! So, that is a great way to remove excess fibers. LOVE THIS Rug so much I may buy it for my own home.

    Read More
    Jena S. October 19, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Alright, so it showed up with a 5" "gash" towards one of the ends. Too much of a nuisance to send back, I'll try to hide it. The rug is nice.

    Read More
    corinna22 August 31, 2016
  • Pretty, durable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty, has a nice softness to it. My only complaint is that a year later, it is still shedding. The white part constantly has black on it and vice versa.

    Read More
    susan8808 July 12, 2016
  • Won't stop shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I've had it for a few years now but it still sheds, believe it or not.

    Read More
    Katherine P. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug upstairs in my kids game room. Good quality and plush. Easy to vacuum. It does shed a bit, but my room is not used that much. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. March 4, 2016
  • Mrs Daskalska
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty and ties well everything in the room but constantly shades and needs cleaning very often.

    Read More
    Lyubka D. January 26, 2016
  • THE SHOW STOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    It is a show stopper in my home...it adds elegance to the room and it goes with anything.

    Read More
    Ann G. November 29, 2015
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    The wool went everywhere and made a mess. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Isabel Z. November 17, 2015
  • Great looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to our home office. It sheds a bit, but no worse than any other area rug and it does eventually stop. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Debra O. September 8, 2015
  • Color misleading on monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an off white, not bright white as shown. Returned.

    Read More
    Lisa A. June 2, 2015
  • Aliyah black and white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for grandchildrens room and this one fit the bill. It is true, this rug does need vacuuming Often in the beginning. That said, I love it!

    Read More
    flibnoid12 February 13, 2015
  • Sheds like a dog !
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but not as bright a white as I hoped for. More of a beige background.Most problematic is the shedding. It is very thick but constantly sheds.

    Read More
    rooshopper July 12, 2014
  • Alliyah Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. it adds a lot to the room! It does shed a lot, however it is an easy fix!

    Read More
    gerrie01 April 24, 2014
  • Absolutly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is beautiful and excellent quality. It will look amazing in my grand daughters nursery and tie in with the theme of the Crib Bedding.

    Read More
    cvrojas12 September 27, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for rugs for some time now as part of my redecorating project for my sitting room. In scrolling through a vast array of options, my eyes were drawn to this striking piece. I skimmed for a few days to make sure i went through all my options but my mind kept going back to this choice. I went ahead and purchased, a little reluctant because i didn't know what to expect, as far as quality and likeness to the picture online. I received my order pretty fast (5 business days) and i couldn't be more happier. This is a beautiful rug and it feels so soft under your feet. I could tell right away that it definitely sheds but its not a big issue; nothing a vacuum cant fix. This was the perfect choice to offset my gray and purple scheme.

    Read More
    eve16 August 1, 2013
  • Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool
    Verified Purchase

    Received this beautiful rug today..It was even better than expected!

    Read More
    nicolejl July 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    sheds a bit when you first get it but stops after a period of vacuming, stains come of with dish soap and water if you catch them in time and dont let it sit for days,

    Read More
    bnoelle333 May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Desgn
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug, I am redecorating my living room around it.

    Read More
    1djmitch March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links