Sale: $147.59

Save $36.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade New Zeeland Blend Zebra Off White Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • well designed

    Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

    Read More
    graty April 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured,the perfct holiday rug for my bedroom!

    Read More
    iate December 2, 2016
  • Snazzy
    Verified Purchase

    Classic take on plain old zebra rug. Soft underfoot--cuddly. Some shedding, but nothing extensive. VERY well made. Heavy, thick & durable. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 1, 2016
  • Patricia J.
    Verified Purchase

    I love animal prints this is just beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia J. February 10, 2016
  • LM
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Only issue is that it sheds a lot !

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 24, 2015
  • Cool

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    makoney September 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Quality Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came in just a few days. It was thoroughly wrapped in thick plastic and when I unrolled it immediately layed flat. I haven't had it out long so I don't know how easy it will be to keep clean. There is a lot of barely off white in it. Also, it does shed a lot but I'm sure that will not last forever. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    babykikiyaya May 31, 2013
  • Wonderfull Quality

    I have this rug in Red. It is so beautiful. I get complements on it all the time.

    Read More
    frankyrider May 8, 2012
  • Amazing

    I am very happy with this rug for the price. The feel is thick and soft, the color and pattern are classic. I am satisfied with the quality for the price-as I want beauty and comfort, while not having to be overly concerned with keeping the rug pristine because of the cost. I have purchased many rugs from OS and recommend them to everyone

    Read More
    daima December 15, 2011
  • Just lovely

    Just received the rug today and it's beautiful! I kept looking at it online for a few days because I was unsure if I could get used to all the colors and flowers since there was a plain jute rug there but I am thrilled that I purchased it! It's absolutely perfect and brightens up my living room so much! I love it! I purchased a thick rug pad at the same time to put under it since my baby is just learning how to crawl. I wanted to be sure her area was soft enough. I am so happy with my purchases!

    Read More
    faizain June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links