Today: $135.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade New Zeeland Blend Green Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant, beautiful and looks like a quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    As a professional interior designer, I put this in my daughter's room. I have to say it looks as pictured online and is of excellent quality. The colors are vibrant and it is well-made. Please be aware that, as with all wool rugs, it will have pilling (fluff) coming off of it for a good 6 months before it is broken in.

    Read More
    pandora2000 November 25, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to buy a rug online, but I figured for less than $xxx how bad can it be. I trusted the previous reviews and they were all right. This rug is really terrific. Could easily see this at xxxxxxx xxxx for 3x the price. The wool seems plush and the colors are playful without being too bright. This is in my kids' room, but could work in a casual den or guest room.

    Read More
    dianamark November 15, 2013
  • Beware of colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I purchased it based on the reviews stating that the colors were true to screen color, this proved not to be true. I was wating a rug to add color to my den this rug is dull and drab. The background color is gray, circles are olive green and the blue circles are more on the green side. I sent it back. Other than the color not being to my requirements it appeared to be a nice thinck rug.

    Read More
    jas50 September 22, 2013
  • Fantastic

    I love this rug! We have 5 cats and a newborn, and I have no fear of this rug being destroyed. It's sturdy and easy to clean, which is a bonus with all of the fluids spilled in our living room. The design is great and matches our decor perfectly. It's the rug I've been looking for.

    Read More
    hosai August 16, 2013
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my son's nursery. It's very plush and beautiful. I have received many compliments on it. It's soft enough so it doesn't irritate his knees when he is crawling. It does shed, but the shedding has been getting better since it first arrived. I thought the background color was beige, it's actually a sage green color.

    Read More
    mgreenjax July 19, 2012
  • Nice Rug!!!!

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    maccy July 18, 2012
  • Great rug-poor color representation
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a playroom. The colors of the circles matches the colors in the room exactly so I was thrilled to find it. I was a bit nervous about the cream background of the rug since it was for a playroom, concerned it would constantly need cleaning. The rug came today and there is not one speck of cream on it. The background is pure green. It is not close to cream in the least--full on green. This is ok with me because it still matches the room and will take care of the dirt problem I was concerned about. However, if you are looking for cream in a rug this is not the one for you. Quality of the rug is excellent. As another reviewer said, the rug was damp when unrolled but dried very quick and no smell at all. The rug is shedding, as expected. All wool rugs do.

    Read More
    odessafl July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful plush rug that is high quality. I would recommend purchasing this quality plush area rug! It is more beautiful in person

    Read More
    glennaj July 8, 2012
  • Metro Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, the quality it nice and the colors are vibrant. shipping note: I opened the package and the carpet had moisture inside. It quickly dried (didnt smell at all) just thought that was weird as the package was fully sealed in thick packaging.

    Read More
    houseofboom July 3, 2012
  • A great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an area rug to cover our bare living room and also an unsightly cord that ran the length of the room. Fortunately, Overstock had the answer with this fabulous green wool rug. It's the perfect size: covers enough of the bare floors and the cord. Coincidentally, the colors of the rug match our living room color scheme pretty well. Even though the style may seem retro, it's perfectly modern. As the label states, the rug will pill during initial use. Just vacuum and the rug will seem new. You may have to do it twice before the rug stops piling. Great product and I would highly recommend. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    glbetrkkr June 8, 2012
  • Very Touching

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it

    Read More
    cristyy June 6, 2012
  • really the best....

    I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

    Read More
    12545454 May 31, 2012
  • Impressed

    Doesn't shed, looks great, is soft and the kids love laying on it much better than the thin rug we had previously. Colors true to screen. Also it keeps your feet warm on a cold floor.

    Read More
    leesliee May 8, 2012
  • happy received

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    2465 May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links