Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi-Colored New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teddy
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this rug! Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    teddylg April 5, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness is great, the colors are beautiful and it really makes a statement in your room.

    Read More
    Jude D. December 6, 2015
  • NICE RUG for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a rave review. My only problem is, I'm not sure I like the design. It so improves my office that I won't even think about sending it back. The only thing wrong with this rug is I didn't look longer.

    Read More
    wimberleyhelen November 15, 2013
  • happy received

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

    Read More
    aminaaaa March 28, 2013
  • The rug is not true to it's color at all....
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I got the rug because it did not match the look on the site.. The colors are much darker..

    Read More
    511brigetta March 12, 2013
  • Colors are royal jewel tones!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased quite a few rugs from Overstock and all of them have been beautiful and still are. This one is absolutely another hit as the colors POP! Once again, Overstock has gone over my expectations on their rugs. Overstock is the first place I shop when I am looking for something different, priced well and always of quality. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    dicep January 4, 2013
  • Superb

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    nizishi October 8, 2012
  • a true choice.

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    charlydear September 4, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, sheds when vacuumed, typical of this quality wool rug. I would rate it a good value,well made.

    Read More
    1947buckeye July 25, 2012
  • Nice one

    This rug is perfect. The colors are vibrant and it is very comfortable to walk on. I have this rug in my office and have people stop to comment on how great it looks all the time!!

    Read More
    nouree April 30, 2012
  • Rug is BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful if you are looking for something that is not flowers, birds and ivy. The geo shapes are perfect for our living room. As others stated -- the matt to place under it is very much needed to hold it in place or if you like to sit on the floor. The only problem is that the vaccum picks up ALLOT of fibers. I've had this for about 6 months now and vaccum once a week and my vaccum needs to be emptied after EACH time. I am almost certain that I could have a 2nd rug made with all the fibers I've thrown out. But it is a nice piece, wears well and is comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    kmorri22 December 31, 2011
  • High-flying

    Rugs are good value. However, was promised delivery in three to five days before ordering. Didn't happen. Other than that, good experience

    Read More
    87987455 December 12, 2011
  • Alluring

    I purchased this rug to cover a high traffic area. The colors and pattern blend beautifully with my décor and I'm very pleased with the quality, price, your speedy delivery and the ease of making a selection from your website. I will recommend you and purchase from you again. Thank you

    Read More
    masore December 12, 2011
  • It's beautiful and it feels good too
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've dared to buy a rug online. It's hard to buy something with so many variables without being able to see it in person, so I admit that I made this purchase with some trepidation and assuaged my fears by my many positive past experiences with Overstock.com. I am happy to say that the rug far exceeded my expectations! If you want to make a bold, modern, colorful statement, this is the perfect piece.

    Read More
    igoplaces October 23, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Love the feel, love the colors, and the style, it's just a great rug. The price is unbelievable for a wool hand tufted rug, and I got it with a $20 off offer -- I was looking for a rug for quite some time and Overstock has the best deals for rugs, great variety, quality and prices. I would definitely come back here :)

    Read More
    zlatka October 6, 2011
  • Incredible

    "Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again!"

    Read More
    graty September 28, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and it adds warmth to the room. It cleans well. The color is very true to the picture. The description indicated that there was an ink blue. It is really lavender and violet.

    Read More
    kfp12 September 2, 2011
  • Hypnotic

    "I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product."

    Read More
    asthar August 23, 2011
  • Metro Angels Rug a Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is bright, cheerful, wool and a great quality. Does a lot for the room.

    Read More
    billiedee July 5, 2011
  • Great Rug! Perfected my livingroom

    Beautiful rug, better looking than in the web picture. Good quality, no smells. Great value. Just perfect.

    Read More
    hosai June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links