Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Boxes Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Nicola S. January 8, 2017
  • nice quality, great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Soft rug, sheds a bit. No imperfections, looks to be good quality.

    Read More
    Steph December 28, 2014
  • amazing rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug :) I bought it for my parents and it shipped quickly and is very thick and soft.

    Read More
    mandya12 February 18, 2014
  • really the best....

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    sitera March 12, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY THIS RUG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Donot buy this rug. Its a waste of your money. It comes apart only two months after gentle use. The colors are pretty but i have never seen such a horrible quality. Thank God OVerstock is taking it back.

    Read More
    docxrt September 23, 2012
  • Nice one

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase

    Read More
    sirka June 11, 2012
  • Excellent

    Loved this rug the minute I unrolled it. It looks exactly as pictured and feels nice to walk on.

    Read More
    modelhomes May 3, 2012
  • dam good

    This rug looks so beautiful on my hardwood floor. The rug is beautiful, the service was excellent, and the value was unbeatable. I will always use this company to purchase my rugs

    Read More
    vincepo April 12, 2012
  • Amazing stuff.

    Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them

    Read More
    rampal January 27, 2012
  • sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty rug. i ordered for my son's nursery and it fit the room perfectly! The colors are true to color, and it matched his nursery bedding very well. the only problem I have with the rug is that it sheds so badly! We've had it for about 2 months and it is still shedding. I hate to put my son down on it, even with a quilt between him and the rug.

    Read More
    skyegirrl September 13, 2011
  • Excellent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, modern-looking rug for an affordable price. I was looking at similar rugs for three times the price during my search on other sites. My only problem is that my cat has taken to sharpening his claws on it, and the fibers pull up very easily. They didn't make this rug for cats, so that's not a complaint...just a warning if you happen to have cats. He doesn't do it on any of my other rugs--just this one--and at the rate he's going it'll be threadbare within a year!

    Read More
    merryberryq August 29, 2011
  • Great

    carpet is beautiful; colors fit our dining room color scheme perfectly. Easy to care for and good size

    Read More
    vinienyc May 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous

    The rug is soft, absolutely gorgeous and I was SUPER excited when I first saw it! It is exactly as pictured in terms of color.

    Read More
    praful November 27, 2010
  • great as always

    I love this rug! It looks better in person than in the picture. It is thick and has beautiful cloth backing. No rug pad is needed because it is so thick. It's contemporary in style and adds some flare to a room. The other important thing to note is that it does not shed at all! I would definitely recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    kattiecolms October 17, 2010
  • Beautiful, fantistic quality and no shedding!!

    This rug is beautiful! I was worried about buying a rug off the internet and the colors not looking right, I really wanted a rug with vibrant blues. When I got the rug I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. It is very plush and the patern and colors are beautiful. We have already gotten a lot of wonderful comments from our friends. This rug definitely makes our room and I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered it. Also the shipping was fast, I had it within 5 days of my order.

    Read More
    rebeccashimonie July 21, 2010
  • Excellent Under the Feet, Great Colors

    "This carpet is in front of my kitchen sink and is lovely, feels great on my bare feet, it is classy and looks very high-end. Watch out for clawed cats though, my cat Alex likes it too."

    Read More
    katiegal June 16, 2010
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet really looks nice. I gave it a quick vacuum to take up the lint and was really surprised my vaccuum pulled up lots of fibers from the rug. It actually clogged the vaccuum. Maybe I had the vacuumI'm nervous about vacuuming it again.

    Read More
    pfcg March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links