Sale: $89.24

Save $15.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Runner Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earth colored runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great runner for my entryway. Easy to clean, beautiful colors, and a great rug for people to wipe feet as they enter home without seeing any discoloring/staining.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. June 8, 2017
  • Doesn't quite go
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner because I already had the area rug in the same pattern. The dark areas in this rug were green, where my large rug had no green. The rugs were far enough apart that I could live with the differences in color.

    Read More
    kmlj May 10, 2017
  • Pretty but culd be tripping hasard
    Verified Purchase

    Very uneven pile. Walking on the uneven surface could be a tripping hazard -- especially if wearing heels.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 3, 2017
  • Alliyah Rug Runner 2' x 8"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug so I purchased it to match the 8' x 10' I bought a few years back for the living room, from "O". Although this looks like a match to the larger rug the colors are totally different .The Runner has Black in it ,the Living room rug has not one strip of Black. I kept the runner because the abstract design is similar. It is shedding like crazy just like the original did, but it's not easy to find an Earthy Design and a rug everyone complements .Wish they were a better match but overall I Like the design.

    Read More
    yorkiemomma3 April 3, 2017
  • Wonderful in so many ways!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in my kitchen on my hickory floors. It brings out all the warm colors, it is plush underfoot and it's easy to maintain. The construction will make it durable for a long time. Finally, I don't mind standing by the kitchen sink.

    Read More
    jajac March 7, 2017
  • kinda dark
    Verified Purchase

    darker the in picture ok if you want dark

    Read More
    chipp01 February 26, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this runner. Good price, seems well made, looks like picture..

    Read More
    hmbguy February 11, 2017
  • Sharp looking runner
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive hi/low pattern weave. Well made.

    Read More
    Deborah D. November 16, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Thick rug and the colors are very vibrant and warm.

    Read More
    Vanessa R. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful soft rug with definition and color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my son's home office. He loves it. It looks beautiful, is obviously good quality wool, very soft, good definition of the pattern, lovely colors.

    Read More
    sdbluestem January 22, 2016
  • Wow Factor
    Verified Purchase

    Lush, plush, beautiful design.

    Read More
    Jo-Lynne W. December 22, 2015
  • Sultry!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, high pile rug. A bit darker than the picture, but quite beautiful, Looks great against a dark wood floor. The rust color is not as pronounced in real time, but quite lovely.

    Read More
    bigdaddyjim December 14, 2015
  • Runnsr reciew
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than the picture.

    Read More
    Roberta H. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this soft,thick and beautiful rug in anyone's home. The warm rich colors are easy on the eyes and feel really good to bare feet.

    Read More
    Sylvia Graves November 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    But unfortunately it overpowered the area where I wanted to use it. Had to return it.

    Read More
    lwebb45 November 5, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well made great colors nice price

    Read More
    Robert B. October 24, 2015
  • Barbara M
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug ! very plush and the colors are beautiful. I would recommend this as an A plus rug !

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 9, 2015
  • falling leaves...This rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, darker then what I thought. It goes with all my colors and feels good to walk on.

    Read More
    csita September 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug a little darker than I anticipated. Thinking about sending back but not wanting to pay to return. Not happy with the return policy.

    Read More
    OstkUser44817 August 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exact size for in front of my fireplace. Love the colors!

    Read More
    Barbara B. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links