Today: $359.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly in the room colour very close to that shown. It does lose some of its wool but overall very happy

    Read More
    Patricia T. June 14, 2017
  • Purchased for Office Lobby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is 100% wool and is of very good quality. The colors in person matched the photos online perfectly. The rug is wearing very well and does not track.

    Read More
    lizapatterson26 May 27, 2017
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color much darker than pictured. Carpet sheds horribly ( like have to vacuum several times daily) for about 2 months. Also urns arrived with a slit in the backing. We put duct tape over it and it has held up fine. It was too big a hassle to return.

    Read More
    Cathy B. May 14, 2017
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Been using it for close to 4 years now and its still working great for us.

    Read More
    vivekb March 28, 2017
  • Aliya Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of this rug, considering the price is astounding. The actual picture of colour is different to what you receive. The rug I received was a lot darker in colouring and did not look the same as picture. I had to send back, unfortunately. If this had a much brighter colour would have definitely kept it.

    Read More
    shilling March 14, 2017
  • Rug was clearly defective
    Verified Purchase

    Even after 5 months everytime I swept this rug shed so badly it filled the canister of My New Shark vacume to the point of clogging it.Clearly was NOT worth the money so I returned it and bought a braided rug.

    Read More
    Barbara L. February 27, 2017
  • Alliyah wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the rug a lot. The only dissapoitment was the color. It is too dark not as it shows on the picture.

    Read More
    Yelena P. December 22, 2016
  • This was a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    But unfortunately I had to return it. I had bought it for my formal entry way and it was just too dark. Well made and beautiful

    Read More
    dshow1 December 1, 2016
  • Good but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice, the color was true to the photos. It does shed. But I am told that subsides over time. The only issue we had was that the rug had a puncture hole in it of about 1 inch. It was wrapped very well so the hole must have been there before it was wrapped. Because it was such a good price we diced to fix it ourselves and not return it. Overall very beautiful color and nice under our bet.

    Read More
    Kim C. November 6, 2016
  • Very pleased with this rug..Heavy and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from prior reviews that it was darker than shown but it works perfectly in a large room with the sofa I have. Colors are somewhat muted which is good.It is good quality and looks very expensive. It does "shed" but not a problem.Very happy with it.

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Plush and soft. Colors as described But sheds!

    Read More
    holly m. September 7, 2016
  • Wool Rug, not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds so much, regret getting it.

    Read More
    vira2 July 22, 2016
  • Linda Z
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and the quality is great. I'm very pleased for the price.

    Read More
    Linda Z. April 30, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful in person! As others have mentioned - there is no "real" orange as it looks in pictures. In person it looks like different shades and textures of browns to coppery in color. I took my own picture and it did look orange like online! It is very thick and plush and is sculpted to enhance the lines. I don't find it difficult to vacuum as others have mentioned. I have other wool rugs and expect shedding. This one does not shed excessively. Love it.

    Read More
    yates1 April 19, 2016
  • Duckey
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice. Thick and soft. Wish color was more orange than muted Browns. But, I still like it!

    Read More
    Donna C. April 9, 2016
  • friscotexas34
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I wanted something the floor, but not a distracting from the hardwood floors. It pulls all the different leather and woods I have in the room together. Very thick and plush. I love just walking on it. Great purchase. Overstock never lets me down!

    Read More
    friscotexas34 March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors and high quality pile
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly what I expected. The pile is nice but I am seeing a large amount of shedding due to the rug being wool. Still a nice addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock went over and above in customer service. Because the first Alliyah rug came to me and it was darker than shown on line. Before I returned the first rug, I received an email stating Overstock sent me a new rug. I couldn't believe how quickly they jumped into action. The rug is gorgeous and high quality. I would definately recommend this rug and Overstock.

    Read More
    Gabrielle H. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug

    Beautiful rug and very high quality. Sheds heavily, but vaccumms very nicely. 4 stars only because the rug appears much darker than pictured. There's not nearly the bright contrast shown.

    Read More
    Kristin D. March 14, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it in my home since July and it's been shedding the entire time. We vacuum it regularly and it is still shedding. It's gotten to the point where the rug now has a hole in it.

    Read More
    john a. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links