Sale: $209.09

Was: $302.38

Save $93.29 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Njoy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. The colors were very close to the pictures and as stated it was very good quality. I have had this over a year now and still looks great!

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended. Excellent rug for the price specially for kitchen or under dining table. A+++

    Read More
    OstkUser416008 April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is darker, as is mentioned by many people, but it is very attractive. Even though it is not fluffy, it is soft,

    Read More
    Marybeth S. February 14, 2017
  • Pretty rug but
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug, but it isn't as soft as other wool rugs I've had. It's quite scratchy and when I lay on it, it's prickly thru my clothes. But I put it under my dining table so that isn't an issue. When I saw how deeply sculpted it was, I was afraid my table would be wobbly on it, but surprisingly it isn't one bit. It does shed some of course, but I only notice it when I vacuum, it doesn't shed so much that it gets on your clothes or spreads all over the house, so that's a plus. I keep picking out what looks like tiny slivers of wood now and then, and I can feel it thru my socks, I hope soon it will stop surfacing. Never had that with a wool rug before.

    Read More
    pj40 December 10, 2016
  • Not True To It's Color

    I ordered this rug under the impression that it would look like the picture but it's very dark. It does NOT have the rich vibrant colors as it appears. No rust or burnt orange at all. It's a nice rug but has shades of nothing but DARK BROWN.

    Read More
    OstkUser744322 November 26, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft. Beautiful color and sculpturing. Rust color is not bright as previous reviews have stated. Paying attention to that when I ordered, it's perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Susan E. November 3, 2016
  • Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality thick rug that I use under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Tricia F. March 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy, good quality wool rug. The colors are darker than the picture, as many other reviewers have stated, but they are accurate otherwise -- the oranges really are a rich ORANGE and not brown, just a darker rust color than shown. So far we have had no issues with shedding, about 3 weeks after receipt.

    Read More
    Karen E. March 1, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheer elegance ! The quality and craftsmanship is incredible. Everything the other reviews had said were true. We are extremely pleased and already recommend to family and friends. Yes the colors are a bit darker but add to the richness as it accents our hickory floors.....

    Read More
    Nicole P. February 29, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not as vibrant as pictured online, much more brown in color. Sheds, and sheds and sheds...not happy about that part! Clogged up my vacuum with so much of the wool fibers coming with each time I vacuum. I would be happier if it were more vibrant in color and shed less!

    Read More
    leanna t. January 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush wool rug. Colors darker than shown and sculptured. Sheds a bit, as wool does. Very satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    Noreen T. January 7, 2016
  • Sheds but I still love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug but it is shedding a little longer than expected. Color is perfect!

    Read More
    Debbie Y. December 20, 2015
  • Husband loves this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the family room. It is a little darker than the picture shows just as other reviews mentioned. But that is what my husband likes about it and is soft and thick. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    shopsense December 15, 2015
  • LOVE This rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I ordered this for my living room. We recently purchased our home and fell in love with the colors that the previous owners had combined in the front room and kitchen. This rug is perfect. It is really think and nice to walk on! I ordered a second for my dining area.

    Read More
    Denise W. November 16, 2015
  • 8" square rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as shown in picture. Mine has less rust color and it's mostly on one side. I like the rug but probably would not have chosen it in person and of course it's too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    slb9 November 3, 2015
  • Great rug for any room.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, adds warmth to the room. Colors are vivid. Sheds a little but with constant vacuuming for the first month, shedding stops.

    Read More
    Moe Y. October 27, 2015
  • Shedding Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Rug but it sheds to much. I have had it down for less than 3 months and it's nearly done destroyed my Kirby vacuum cleaner! I have to vacuum every day because the rug leaves brown threads every where. If my kids or anyone lay down on it their clothes is full of rug threads. I do not recommend you to buy this rug especially for the price!

    Read More
    Nicole R. October 7, 2015
  • A beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the look of this rug but really struggled with purchasing it because there were so many comments about the color being different. I looked at hundreds of rugs and never found one I liked better so I went for it. I love it! The oranges are not as brilliant but there is definitely still orange which is what I wanted. The dominant colors are browns with a few subtle orange waves. It does shed quite a bit but every wool rug I've had did the same. It looks well made and expensive. I'm quite happy.

    Read More
    z3luver August 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 8 X 8 square. The rug is beautiful, but don't expect the rug that's in the photo. Both ends had brown, which took up a good portion of the rug. Also the colors are more muted. I returned the rug, since it was not the one I ordered, and suggested to them to change the photo so no one is surprised when they get the rug.

    Read More
    dot0243 August 3, 2015
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as orange as the photo makes it appear, and it sheds a bit at first (as the instructions on the hand made rug said it would)...but it is a VERY nice, well made rug. I will actually be purchasing the exact same rug again soon. Our elderly dog went to the bathroom on it one too many times. He passed away, so I'm getting a new rug, and rather than shop for a different one, I want the EXACT same one!

    Read More
    Evelyn D. July 9, 2015
Sponsored Links