Sale: $246.48

Was: $289.99

Save $43.51 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    For under kitchen table. Perfect

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome abstract New Zealand blend wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous size and colors. Rug sheds quite a bit.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 12, 2017
  • Alliyah Handmade Abstract N.Z. Wool Blend Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately had to send back. Loved the thickness of the pile and the pattern, but the colours were not as bright as pictured. Very disappointed. If you were aiming for a darker rug this would be ideal, the workmanshio made me want to keep it but the colour did not go with my furniture.

    Read More
    shilling February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice. Very good quality. I am not having a lot of pilling or fuzz. The only problem is the color. Mine is a very dark brown. I can see the rust and oranges but the dominant color is brown. I purchased this rug to go under my dinning room table.

    Read More
    suelr October 26, 2016
  • First time customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Color is not the same as picture on site. Expected lighter orange, not the dark rust colors.

    Read More
    Barry T. May 18, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Not much orange, mostly dark brown but it works. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Deanna M. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, would purchase again.

    Read More
    Peggy R. April 15, 2016
  • Miss Nicole del Rio
    Verified Purchase

    It was an excellent buy for the price.I was completeley satisfied and i am going to purchase 2 more carpets of different dimensions for my living room n dining area.Customer service is really helpful.

    Read More
    Nichole D.I had purchased 2 chairs.They are beatif April 10, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are a bit richer/darker than photo but beautiful. looks great and well made.

    Read More
    larry1218 February 29, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug under my nook table. It is a little darker than the photo, and matches with my home perfectly. I could not be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Tammy C. February 27, 2016
  • Kathi in Lakeville MN
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this 8' round rug a month ago for our small dining area and it looks very attractive. The color is darker than I would of liked but it still is nice looking. A couple of drawbacks that I have are it shows every little speck of anything (especially under a dining/eating table) but my biggest concern/complaint is its pilling terribly. I have vacumed it several times to eliminate the pils but its not letting up!! I didnt know that the wool would do this. I may move it to another area with less traffic just for the looks, because it is a pretty rug.

    Read More
    stockshop February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am the envy of my friends.

    Read More
    Monique B. February 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and colors , works well with my decor. It is a wool rug and sheds quite a bit after a year, still fills the vacuum container. However, the rug still maintains it's thickness and looks. I recommend placing this rug that is not in a heavy traffic area to lessen the shedding. I also recommend the Ultra hold rug pad.

    Read More
    Minnie L. January 17, 2016
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice with good quality but was slightly different than the picture shown

    Read More
    Janis C. January 8, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Dark but gorgeous colors and the dimensions in it are great

    Read More
    Agnes M. December 17, 2015
  • Alliyah round wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, but does shed still

    Read More
    Pamela L. December 11, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Added warmth, texture, and an overall richness to our living room!! Can't beat the price!! I will buy another one if this one wears out! Fabulous!

    Read More
    Joanne V. November 30, 2015
  • Good but dark
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, but color is darker than expected.

    Read More
    Russell P. November 24, 2015
  • DArt Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Hum hum hum this is a gorgeous rug. I have it in my rotonda its the first thing you see entering my home, beautiful colors I was not looking to purchase a rug at this time however as I was browsing the site I ran across this & could not resist had to get it I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    Dart W. August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like custom made with high & low pile. Color is variations of rust & browns & fabulous buy for a round rug to fit under my round dining room table.

    Read More
    Judy K. August 3, 2015
Sponsored Links