Sale: $189.12

Save $33.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have very much enjoyed having this rug in my living room. The colors blend well with my chestnut stained wood floors. I've even added some orange accents to the room, as it pulls the orange color out in the rug. This rug does attract pet hair, and a vacuum pulls a lot of "fuzz" out of the rug, but it still looks great after vacuuming after a year and a half.

    Read More
    kmlj May 10, 2017
  • Got worse over time
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this rug, it was perfect. The colors were rich and went perfectly with my room decor. However, it "sheds" something awful. no matter how much it was vacuumed, it still continued to shed. It does look beautiful after I shampoo it, but still sheds and the edges are starting to show wear.

    Read More
    Judith B. February 15, 2017
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Beautiful, plush and looks well made.

    Read More
    hmbguy February 11, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick area rug but the colors were not as bright as the picture indicated.

    Read More
    bashab October 22, 2016
  • Beware Don't buy this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug with my hard earned money. Opened the package and cried and dissapointed. It is dark brown. No rust color at all. Overstock please update the pic. Please don't let people buy this rug and waste their money. I wish overstock refund my money.

    Read More
    Padma R. August 20, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is simply gorgeous, it is very thick and soft, I love the colors. I ordered this rug because it matches my décor and the reviews said the colors are darker, they were right the color is just as in the photo but much darker which is what I was looking for, I like color but in jewel tones. The rug is lighter in sunlight and you can see all the colors love this beautiful rug.

    Read More
    gigi2121 July 21, 2016
  • Alliyah Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very dark browns. Not light and bright like the picture. Only good for a well lit room. Quality of the rug is great. Almost returned but decided to use in a room with big windows and lots of light.

    Read More
    George A. July 20, 2016
  • Much much darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is fabulous quality. Shipped FAST! but - much much darker than pictured. Dominate color is brown. Luckily worked for my beige walls. Would like to have had more "rust" come thru. "Monitor" doesn't make that extreme of a difference. When catalog pictures were taken, somebody used extremely high wattage bulbs at high noon to get those colors. Overstock - please re-photo your Alliyah rugs!! I want to buy another one but am worried colors will be way off.

    Read More
    Cpwilletts June 18, 2016
  • Quality Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 4x6 and 6x9 with the same color description. The colors are a lot darker then what is shown and the dye lot does not match even though the description online is the same. It took me a while to accept this because I was hoping to have identical area rugs in the same room.

    Read More
    OstkUser260686 June 5, 2016
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellency quality, thick and plush, blends well....not overpowering pattern. We really like it, but it does shed. Need to vacuum every couple days.

    Read More
    stevierayvaughn November 7, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, plush and so worth the $$.

    Read More
    Roxanneà   M. November 5, 2015
  • Great rug for any room.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, adds warmth to the room. Colors are vivid. Sheds a little but with constant vacuuming for the first month, shedding stops.

    Read More
    Moe Y. October 27, 2015
  • Ms terri
    Verified Purchase

    Superb service, stunning rug with quality. Beautiful colors and design and went perfectly with decor. 5 star rating!!

    Read More
    Theresa G. October 2, 2015
  • Great thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    The 6' x 9' size drew me to this area rug. It is beautifully sculpted. It does shed but so do our dogs so it's not an issue.

    Read More
    lynned August 5, 2015
  • What an Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great rug for the price... plush and dense, great contours offer texture, colors are rich.... could not be more thrilled with the rug. It does shed initially, but all wool rugs do.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 22, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic. The fact that it is all wool means that it "sheds" a LOT for a while. Other than filling the vacuum regularly for a couple of weeks, this rug has been great. Soft on your feet, and zero wear. A good value.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 23, 2015
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this awhile now and it still does have a nice pile to it. When I vacuum it there is quite a bit of fuzz that fills the bag, but it really holds up nicely and is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Victoria K. May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, has held up very well so far. Great colors.

    Read More
    phullinger March 23, 2015
  • redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    thick and plush. great colors. excellent value

    Read More
    gmlarr February 13, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the rug does shed but it's a wool rug. For the price it is worth it. It may take a few weeks maybe even months of shedding before a once a week vacuum will do just fine. This a really nice quality rug. Pretty heavy and a really earthy color. I bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it works well.

    Read More
    Miss Marcie January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links