Sale: $152.98

Was: $179.98

Save $27.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a couple of months. It is a well made rug with thick pile and a sculptured design. It shed at first but that has stopped. I like the rug because it creates and defines a sitting area in my living room. This is due to the round shape of the rug, but also the color works with the colors in with my couch and chair. I would have preferred, however, that the rug was the same color as it appears in the photo on the website. In fact it is much darker. So dark that there is very little color variation in the sculptured shading. This was disappointing to me because a lighter brown would have been a more attractive accent in my living room. However, it is cost-prohibitive to return a heavy item like this rug, so I kept it. That is the downside of ordering online. Would I order it again? No. Not because of the quality, but because of the dark brown color.

    Read More
    JoAnne Y. May 15, 2017
  • Looks even nicer than picture and high pile. Very
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in couple days. Overstock has always provided the best shipping service

    Read More
    raypbn May 6, 2017
  • Color was good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug overall but it does shed a lot. Every time I vacuum, it is full with shed from the carpet.

    Read More
    Cameron M. February 8, 2017
  • Thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful burnt orange and brown colors. The rug has a very nice backing. Stays on floor flat.

    Read More
    OstkUser511863 November 18, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not appear as pictured. The colors were much darker than would fit in my color scheme. I returned it the next day.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 20, 2016
  • Sheds way too much
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful but i spend a lot of time with the vacuum sheds way too much

    Read More
    RAQUEL G. June 22, 2016
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug fits perfectly in my living room and looks great. It is well made and sits level on the floor without curling at the edges. The only downside is that the actual colors are darker than shown in the product pictures

    Read More
    Ronald K. June 20, 2016
  • owner of rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It sits in the middle of my living room and brings out the colors of my pictures and drk brown couch. I have not had any loose fibers from it and hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Judy B. June 15, 2016
  • thelma
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to place this rug under my dining room table, on the website it showed Beautiful orange colors. To my surprise it was very dark, only black and brown colors. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it I just kept it. Although it does seem to be of good quality I am highly disappointed. So if you need a bright color stay away from this one. Very depressing!

    Read More
    Thelma W. May 10, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a smaller rug we ordered the 6' round. Colors in rug are beautiful and the quality excellent. Don't hesitate on this product it's far nicer than I thought it might be.

    Read More
    Gregory M. April 19, 2016
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft & cozy. However, too much orange all throughout the other colors. A little disappointed with that.

    Read More
    Pamela V. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Colors were as shown on line. Easy to follow care instructions were included. Rug is very good quality at very good price.

    Read More
    Christine L. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this rug blend perfectly. It's beautiful and brightens the room.

    Read More
    rebabindra March 29, 2016
  • Nice but much darker than the pics
    Verified Purchase

    They are much darker than the pictures look. They also shed fibers. I've had them for almost a year and they still fill up my vacuum with fibers.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 16, 2016
  • Gida I.
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely. Unfortunately, it is still shedding.

    Read More
    Gida I. March 14, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful focal point to my living room!! Love it!

    Read More
    ShelleyL March 9, 2016
  • Nicole del Rio
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug,fits perfectly in my living room. Customer service was very helpful and patient. Delivery was prompt,as promised.

    Read More
    Nichole D.I had purchased 2 chairs.They are beatif March 8, 2016
  • FYI
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews on the actual color, I decided to order the rug. It is darker than advertised. I was ok with it since I was wanting a more chocolate color. Turns out my gamble was successful. It was just the right color. The rust or orange colors are actually darker than shown. I am happy with the rug. Only issue I had was the delivery. I live 2hors from where it was shipped. It was picked up and shipped to my city in 2 days. It sat at the warehouse only minutes from my home for the next 6 days. When they finally delivered it, they threw it on my front porch in the rain, not even ringing the doorbell. I might not have gotten it by then if overstock had not tracked it down. So customer service, price and product were fine. Delivery was not.

    Read More
    ratt33 February 24, 2016
  • Image colors are decieving
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug; quality and manufacturing. It is MUCH darker then the image and gladly it works in the room intended, however if you're looking for something to brighten up the (floor space) room, be for warned the dominant color is DEEP BROWN.

    Read More
    butika February 16, 2016
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rug we purchased was perfect. Fit the space and quality matched what was stated. That in itself is amazing. Would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    rockford February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links