Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug� (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug but I chose for the colors on the screen and was surprised to get a different look. I was going to return but then was able to use in another room. Overstock assistance in this matter was most helpful.

    Read More
    Maria Q. May 7, 2015
  • Alliyah Mult Abstract Rug

    Beautiful rug - looks very high-end - really modernizes a room with its elevated weaves. The rug may be slightly more muted in person, but it is actually better that way. I have a distressed brown sofa, and it looks beautiful with it - any shades of brown or rust would look great with this rug. It does shed for a while, but that does not bother me. It is very thick and plush, and the weaves are elevated, which gives it a more 2-dimensional aesthetic.

    Read More
    Tupper W. May 1, 2015
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely. However, the rug arrived musty and smelly. Returned and had two more rugs sent and unfortunately the second set was also smelly. Not sure what happened in the shipping process but they must have gotten wet. Overstock was quick to return.

    Read More
    UandIdecorate April 22, 2015
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly with my decor and stone fireplace in my family room.

    Read More
    sdwhdw April 20, 2015
  • Perfect size for under my dining table!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 matching rugs for the dining room & the family room....they are beautiful! Extremely well made, colors were true to advertisement picture....dark but not too dark! Earth tones are perfect for my decorating & go well with everything! Love it!!

    Read More
    Linda W. March 24, 2015
  • zealand rug
    Verified Purchase

    the best! color and pile perfect, love it

    Read More
    Adrienne C. March 22, 2015
  • Awesome Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty in color, and it also matches my living room decor beautifully!!!

    Read More
    Diane H. March 20, 2015
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came and looks nothing like the picture does. It shows that alot of rust color in the picture and when it came it's all browns.

    Read More
    pam r. March 13, 2015
  • lVery Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this rug. Although it did shed at the beginning, the price and the quality far outweigh this factor. I just sweep the rug to remove any shedding and it looks amazing. Love it.

    Read More
    floshops2 February 21, 2015
  • TammyS
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the rug, nervous at first because it seemed dark and a little too brown, but it has worked well. Very plush.

    Read More
    sparky77 February 18, 2015
  • Delray Beach, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug although darker than pictured. Did not have a shedding problem as some reviews stated. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    beuller January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wool rug at a fantastic price. Bought it to replace one that was lost in Superstorm Sandy.

    Read More
    Nancy G. January 24, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery! Colors were a little darker than the original picture, but didn't mind for it is a beautiful rug! Looks and feels like a really expensive rug!

    Read More
    susanh January 3, 2015
  • QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Tha rug is more brown but Istill love it

    Read More
    fashion40 December 31, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors, thick and such a quality that you would expect to pay a lot more

    Read More
    kmprentice December 26, 2014
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was not quite the colors expected, and difficult to vacuum with the uneven pattern which makes for lots of little fuzzy hairs coming off the surface. Should wear well however.

    Read More
    Sandy December 19, 2014
  • Love this rug!

    We bought this rug in 8 x 8-foot square for a lounge area in the (nonprofit) doggie spa we created in our newly remodeled basement. It's gorgeous. I have TWO Newfoundlands who have been wrestling on it every day and haven't noticed the rug shedding at all (but I keep their nails short) . Color is perfect. Darker than pictured, but I was hoping so based on reviews. Just love it!

    Read More
    Karen S. December 6, 2014
  • Very high quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug and looks just as good as the photos in the ad. It is very thick. We have received many compliments on this rug. The shipping and all details went smoothly.

    Read More
    spedsta October 7, 2014
  • SOFT THICK AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the area rug pictured on the website but the colors are not the same on the actual delivered carpet. It is very dark brown, the orange center part does not exist in the delivered carpet.

    Read More
    gm099 August 28, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my entry way tile floor! I think the colors look just like the photo. It is soft and plush. When my husband saw it he really liked it and then when he walked on it with his bare feet he LOVED it! Very nice rug, especially for the price!

    Read More
    marshaannb August 14, 2014
Sponsored Links