Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Multi Abstract New Zealand Blend Wool Rug� (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Subtly blending colors make rug look like a painting. Love it.

    Read More
    dorogolfingforfun May 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does not shed like the one I had before this. I have no complaints. Do wish it had some lighter areas though.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 21, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you can still get this rug do not hesitate to buy immediately. Nuff said. Beautiful colors it fills up the room.

    Read More
    bumscoop May 14, 2017
  • Denielle Richardson
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality of this rug.

    Read More
    dlwrichrn April 24, 2017
  • Rich, vibrant colores
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds at first, but then is rich looking and durable. My third one like this!

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 25, 2016
  • Nice rugs but darker than pics
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Quite a bit darker than they look in the pics. Also shed fibers. I've had them for almost a year and they still fill up my vacuum with fibers whenever I vacuum them.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 16, 2016
  • Sheds like a dog
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great, however with new rugs you expect a little shedding this rug never stopped shedding. I finally put it on the back porch where there was limited traffic. Dissappointing

    Read More
    johnsoyo March 14, 2016
  • Dr.T
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a bit thicker than I expected. It’s nice but not as easy to place furniture or walk on. Perhaps it would work better in a different room?

    Read More
    drtpett January 4, 2016
  • IBS
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has beautiful colors and makes a statement in the room.

    Read More
    glory2u December 15, 2015
  • Extra shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has continued to shed for the past 8 months. Shedding can be found under the furniture and fills the vacuum sweeper. We finally rolled it up and stored it.

    Read More
    Nancy E. December 5, 2015
  • abstract new zealand blend wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    jewe08 December 1, 2015
  • A Rug that looks just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy to move but the colors are beautiful and have remained so. Goes well with the other furnishings in the room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. November 28, 2015
  • Alliyah Handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and no it does not shed much like most reviews. I love this rug and looks so good in my living room. I get so many compliments on it. 5 star

    Read More
    chrissy November 23, 2015
  • Three Years Old, Looks Like New
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our family room, the hIghest traffic area in our home. We have a fifty pound dog and a three year old grandchild. The rug looks like the day we bought it. At first you can expect shedding, requiring frequent vacuuming; no big deal. It is well made and looks beautiful. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly and was well wrapped. It is thick and lush and gorgeous. BUT, I wish I would have paid attention to the other reviews in that this rug is MUCH darker than displayed online. I was tempted to return it because it wasn't EXACTLY what I had in mind, but I didn't want to go through the expense and hassle. Don't get me wrong...it really is a gorgeous rug for the price, just darker than what I expected. If you don't mind darker tones, you will love it!

    Read More
    Linda P. October 31, 2015
  • Very brown
    Verified Purchase

    While it's a very nice rug, it's much more brown than the image shows.

    Read More
    Wendi N. October 22, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, very nice in my dining room and it feels great!

    Read More
    Tenia B. October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Darker than I anticipated. Thinking on returning due to the color. Also bought the runner. This would be very expensive to return. Which there was no charge associated with return. Would be spending money on returning products with nothing to show for it. No more orders for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser44817 August 29, 2015
  • Angie K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accompaniment with oak wood floors and oak dining table

    Read More
    angela k. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors, quality, perfect!

    Read More
    Barbara B. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links