Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Moon Light Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, the color is exactly as it appears in the photo. It does shed, so vacuuming is needed when you receive it.

    Read More
    dsalice October 29, 2013
  • Love this rug and Love Overstock

    THIS carpet was just the perfect piece for our living room, and the colors were exactly what i expected, and i am just thrilled to walk by it every single day :):):)

    Read More
    aaustinsmith August 29, 2013
  • SEVERE SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand where all the positive reviews come from. I thought my first rug could be a fluke with the shedding issue and then I return it and tried again with ANOTHER but after receiving the second replacement rug, it was still shedding terribly. VERY disappointed with the quality. It looks beautiful aesthetically and has a good weight to it but it sheds SO MUCH that we had to return it once and for all. I understand wool rugs will shed but if it is a good quality one, it shouldn't shed this much. I would NOT recommend it. Just unfortunate that the look is great with just the right colors but the quality just isn't justified for the price.

    Read More
    jensen372 August 27, 2013
  • Looks expensive with nice quality...

    I really like my new rug! It looks great in my living room and looks exactly like it does in the photos. Quality is very nice. Highly recommend this to every1...//

    Read More
    matchomen July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The pattern and colors are lovely. It is thick and cushy. It is very high quality.

    Read More
    smb57 July 9, 2013
  • very pleased with my purchase

    It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    bough1 June 19, 2013
  • dam good

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    maartha April 29, 2013
  • have seen such quality after a long time

    I am very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    addrew April 10, 2013
  • Exceptionally nice quality

    This rug is really beautiful, and of a high quality. It is a true 5x8, not shorter like some 5x8's are. My only problem with it was that the color was quite a bit darker blue than I was expecting. The thought of bundling it back up and shlepping it back to Overstock was not appealing so I found use for it in a different room than the one I ordered it for. Overstock continues to deliver amazingly good quality for the price.

    Read More
    izzy999 March 26, 2013
  • cool

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    dad12 March 20, 2013
  • Nice one

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    wqeda November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links