Today: $322.38
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Moon Light Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't beat a Kiwi made rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and made from NZ wool.

    Read More
    MJ March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and awful at the same time.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several expensive woolen rugs, but none have shed as much as this rug did. It shed so much and so thick, it ruined my vacuum that was only 2 months old.

    Read More
    Ronald B. November 5, 2016
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my sons room. Beautiful medium pile and color is true to picture

    Read More
    Janice L. March 18, 2016
  • great price bus sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but it sheds a lot. I am curious how long it will last. Color may be a bit darker than the picture and seems like more grayish but I love the pattern

    Read More
    Shirley M. December 9, 2015
  • Grace C
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is slightly more gray than it appears in the picture but looks great in my living room with blue/gray hardwood floor

    Read More
    Grace C. November 25, 2015
  • avery
    Verified Purchase

    stay away. sheds like a dog.

    Read More
    averynyc1 October 30, 2015
  • I don't love the look... but
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love the look. The pictures are accurate, so it's not you Overstock... it's me. And the bad thing is that it is excellent quality and is showing no signs of wear so I may have this rug forever. I won't LIKE it... but it just won't die. Feel luxurious.

    Read More
    myhouserocks July 26, 2015
  • Shed bad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect size, but it shed so bad that I eventually sold it on Craigslist. It was very thick and a great rug, just too much shedding for my infant son to be crawling around on.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. April 27, 2015
  • janet1952
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful blue grey color and excellent quality

    Read More
    janet1359 April 22, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected, absolutely beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Sally M. March 27, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug on sale and with a coupon, great deal. The rug is very well made and pretty true to the colors in the picture. The weave is quite dense, it does shed when vacuumed, but all wool rugs I've had have done the same. It was delivered on time.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. February 25, 2015
  • Not blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was pretty, but is definitely not the blue that you see in the picture. It is more grey. I really wanted a blue rug, but ended up keeping this one as it was way too much money to return it.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The only down side is that it is wool so it sheds a lot. If you aren't as anal as I am about clean floors you probably won't even notice. :)

    Read More
    mrspakman March 12, 2014
  • The rug was just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the exact color and size as promised. It came when expected and I love that you just pay the price quoted no extra handling and shipping charges that shock you!

    Read More
    joeastwood March 11, 2014
  • Not Moon Light Blue but dark gray.

    I was a little upset about the color problem. It certainly sounded like and looked blue on the screen but the background of this rug is a deep purple/ GRAY, not blue. The floral bursts (designs) on the rug are beige/ light camel, black/navy and teal. I was truly expecting a lighter blue but it is a very nice rug for the money and it does go with my decor but I do wish it was a lighter color. So, it's a keeper.

    Read More
    airglass February 22, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    But be cautious, hand tufted is glued, hand knotted is better. If this doesn't work I'll get hand knotted. Company was wonderful to work with for replacement

    Read More
    Lost one a few days after I put them on January 21, 2014
  • sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is gorgeous and I get a lot of compliments but I bought this rug Aug of 2012 and now it is NOV 2013 and it still sheds like crazy!!!! I find purple wool all over my house! Not worth the price with how much it sheds

    Read More
    sara1511 November 21, 2013
  • Very hot rug

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • Its lovely

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all....

    Read More
    haidermamu September 10, 2013
  • Fabulous

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT.....

    Read More
    cvua August 28, 2013
Sponsored Links