Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Moon Light Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Round grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug because it matches my light teal sofa so well. It is a steel bluish grey with cream and light teal accents.good quality wool blend

    Read More
    Aracelis H. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it fits the space wonderfully

    Read More
    Traci S. April 7, 2016
  • Alliyah moon light blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug. Bought it for our bedroom. Looks great! Background looks grey not blue. Actually I was hoping it looked grey rather than blue. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 14, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to color and absolutely beautiful. It is a nice thick rug and it seems like high quality.

    Read More
    msquilt8 February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and high quality rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this rug orginally for my dining room, however i saw another rug which would work better on overstock for the dining room. I already ordered the rug though, so i was planning on returning it once i got it. but decided to try it in my bedroom...WOW its looks awesome! transforms the entire room. money well spent!!!

    Read More
    brianc428 May 1, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug when I saw it. Looks beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    stillcraz February 20, 2013
  • well made

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    nancymarshall May 1, 2012
  • glory

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    polaasimi April 25, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Although, the day after I bought it the price dropped $25! But you win some and lose some I suppose. I still feel that the price was very reasonable for the size and quality. I really like how this rug compliments our room.

    Read More
    kestermonster March 22, 2012
  • incandescent

    Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs

    Read More
    2465 January 27, 2012
  • Incredible

    "we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. It’s worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well."

    Read More
    45645645456 July 26, 2011
  • Even better than expected!!!

    "Very satisfied with this rug! The color is better in person in my opinion; it’s more of a brighter dark red than dark burgundy as shown online. It is also very soft material. Good quality for the price!"

    Read More
    kassifs July 15, 2011
  • Awesome

    The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

    Read More
    masore June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links