Sale: $243.59

Was: $347.99

Save $104.40 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Moon Indigo New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug, far more so in person. The colors are neither especially bright nor especially muted. They're balanced and just right to catch the eye, but not overwhelm. Arrived packed extremely well, laid flat pretty quickly after unroll. Thick and luxurious. It's amazing to find such a high quality rug for the price!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. November 22, 2016
  • Its like letting in a flock of dirty sheep!
    Verified Purchase

    We should have been forewarned by the reviews about this shedding wool. However, they seemed to suggest that after being vacuumed several times it stops shedding. I was initially vacuuming about thrice a week, when I started seeing small tufts of wool outside the carpet, then twice a week and still at least once or twice a week. During each session I have gone from emptying the canister six times (on a Dyson vacuum) to three times now. It's been more than 2 months now, I believe. It seems like this carpet is a laborious way to convert money into dirt and trash. Anyone who wants a clean house should be warned away from this.

    Read More
    Vis M. August 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug. The price was amazing for the size and the density of the fibers. I will say like the other reviews it does shed quite a bit but the wool rug I had in the past did the exact same thing so I know over time it will diminish. The colors are perfect and I didn't need to put padding underneath because it is so plush.

    Read More
    a3rdayfan November 14, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly with our dining room decor. The black center design is not as pronounced in the actual rug as in the picture....which is good. We love it!

    Read More
    rwcrow1 April 13, 2014
  • eye-catching

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    desian February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    bfrr February 12, 2013
  • Loving It!!!!

    Very pleased with this purchase. I'm an avid XXXXX and XXXXXXX customer but didn't want to spend 1K for a rug for a guest room. The color and quality of this rug are truly fantastic. Highly recommended... Or not. Would hate to think of too many people have my wonderful rug! Lol.

    Read More
    meliiss1 January 15, 2013
  • Superb

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    haidermamu December 19, 2012
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is a bigger and bolder than in the photo. Cream and black and bold pattern. I bought the rug to pull my room together and that's exactly what it did.

    Read More
    brooklynjf November 27, 2012
  • shiny

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry

    Read More
    faizain November 15, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug and would repurchase. The colors are more muted than I expected but are exactly perfect for my living room

    Read More
    ceauceaux November 10, 2012
  • Rug in picture is Not the rug received.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug that was pictured is beautiful. The rug that arrived was only similar in pattern it did not have the same details or pattern. I was very disappointed and returned the product immediately.

    Read More
    bjf12 November 9, 2012
  • best

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    bababo November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! No skimping on the size or quality. Great value. This rug fit the rug pad perfectly. Walking on this rug barefoot is wonderful, nice and cushy, especially with a rug pad. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    judy1101 October 8, 2012
  • dam good

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    tehelka October 8, 2012
  • Just lovely

    I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price."

    Read More
    45645484 September 10, 2012
  • Just lovely

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    osanda June 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Handmade Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Highly Recommended! Quick Shipment and friendly Customer Service. Overstock even gave me credit for lower price 1-week later! Good Stuff.....

    Read More
    m1llerz March 30, 2012
  • will recommend
    Verified Purchase

    the picture does n't execute huge print,actually it looks wild,but at the cost of price worth it

    Read More
    ts111 March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a large area rug in a darker color for my living room for some time and have researched many websites. You cannot beat the price particularly with the small shipping. Many sites want over $100 just in freight for a rug this large. It is really beautiful and looks great in my room. It does shed but believe me they all do for a while. Just vacuum it up and it looks perfect.

    Read More
    pazz1 February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links