Today: $426.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Lime Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug(8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy for heavy traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    We have in an office area. adds color and feels good on the feet

    Read More
    Judith B. November 4, 2016
  • get this rug
    Verified Purchase

    we have had for 5 years and it is great still sheds but not much the first couple of month its sheds a lot in vacum . but lessens after 2 years. beautiful and lasts well worth the money

    Read More
    dawn e. July 19, 2015
  • Beautiful color, great quality, 6 inches short
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and just as pictured on line. My only compliant is that the size is 6 inches shorter than advertised.

    Read More
    Gardengirl November 6, 2014
  • very well combination

    This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    wendyosborn March 29, 2013
  • bwautiful Rug

    I was worried about the color of the carpet as some. Not at all, you get what you see on the screen - the quality is very good, the carpet is very thick and your feet just melt inside when you walk on i will definitely love to shop on OS again.

    Read More
    llauraa February 6, 2013
  • glory

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    smareta December 5, 2012
  • Stunning Rug, great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Unbeleivable deal, an awesome rug that makes the room. I bought two different rugs and both were amazing. Everyone has commented and wants to know where we got them. Shipping was fast and an unbelievable $3 on such heavy items. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    barb9436 September 18, 2012
  • This Rug Is Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with our Sarah Scrolls Green Wool Rugs (we bought two). They provide a bright pop of color in our dining room, but do not overwhelm the overall decor. The background color is exactly what we were looking for and the scrolls are done in forest green which provides a nice accent. We ordered the rugs on 8/18 and they were delivered on 8/22! Way to go Overstock.com!!! Your service delighted us!

    Read More
    1kay1 August 24, 2012
  • Nice rug. Happy with my purcvhase. Some shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Generally I'm quite happy with the rug. I've only had it a couple weeks and the color is very nice and welcoming. The rug has shed somewhat - not sure if this is just a new rug phenomenon and that it will shed less over time.

    Read More
    neil650 July 13, 2012
  • eye-catching

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    limaa July 9, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    daima June 25, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true

    Read More
    manues June 6, 2012
  • well made

    I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

    Read More
    desian June 1, 2012
  • Just lovely

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    hunain May 30, 2012
  • cool

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    oliaa May 16, 2012
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on this rug and am very glad I did. It is in the living room and looks great with my newly painted grey walls. Everyone comments on it, not one nay sayer.

    Read More
    sharona621 February 29, 2012
  • eye-catching

    Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends

    Read More
    koimi February 7, 2012
  • carpet is thick and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    process is seamless.. i love no shipping fee i do have to ask if you sell my email address.. i have been getting tons and tons of emails offering stuff.. i would trust that you don't and if you do .. please don't any more.. thanks

    Read More
    mbze October 13, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color of the rug is not as pictured, I had read the reviews and knew this ahead of time. If you are planning on buying accessories to match the rug, wait until it arrives so you can see the true color. It is a beautiful rug of high quality and looks great in an otherwise neutral room.

    Read More
    boh1 September 8, 2011
  • Special Delivery?
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is an exceptional buy if you can tolerate the green. Mine, however was damaged during delivery, and I opted to order something else. It is definitely not a lime green if that is what you're looking for.

    Read More
    wilams August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links