Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Lime Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love color/pattern, still sheds years later
    Verified Purchase

    Adore this rug, great quality and warm on hardwood floors. Had it for years and it still sheds each time I vacuum.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the office

    Read More
    Stephanie A. July 28, 2015
  • rug- green
    Verified Purchase

    adds color to an area that needed it- rug sheds a lot but oh well!

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • Attractive Choice
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say I really liked this rug, but I returned it. Why? It had nothing to do with the rug itself. The big reason was it was going in my foyer and there is wallpaper with a fair amount of green touches in it, and when I put it down on the floor, I felt enveloped in green! I had to find something that brought out some of the other colors in the room to tone down the green hue. Other than that, it was pretty neat.

    Read More
    tess812 January 13, 2015
  • green scrolls rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, if a bit sheddy. The color of the scrolls is sort of a dark slightly muted piney green, nothing like "turf".

    Read More
    staycation June 20, 2014
  • The size is perfect for in front of couch

    I love, love, love the color of this rug. Just a heads up: It is not water resistant. Some carpet cleaner spilled out of the Rug Doctor, and the rug "bled" and ran, so I will have to re-purchase one. However, it looks beautiful and its size is a rare find..just perfection in front of my couch. The larger one anchors my dining room table. I found it shed a little, but that's to be expected with wool rugs. High quality, and yes, it's a keeper!

    Read More
    j95866 August 2, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The urg is hgh quality. Unfortunately my Screen diid show Lime Green but it is Apple Green. I never lais it on the floor, so I don't know about the shedding issues. It is Wool and will probally shed.

    Read More
    on101413 May 23, 2013
  • Luscious Lime
    Verified Purchase

    We painted a room this very bright green and got a black hex cell shade for the window. After much initial eyebrow raising we LOVE this room! It was divine intervention that this carpet came along because it is PERFECT. (How many times have you gone out trying to match a green - it's impossible, yet for us it is true). It also gave us the perfect design idea, because the green walls were really too much, but with a matching scroll stencil chair rail, the room is complete! BEWARE - the picture is not correct. As the title states, this rug is LIME. If you love lime green, I suggest you order the rug, then the paint to match (if you're so inclined). We were VERY lucky. Cheery, cheery, cheery!

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis August 21, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the reviews that made me go for this rug was the one where the reviewer said her cat liked the rug and the interior designer who said this was a well-made product. Since I am moving, I wanted something my cat would feel comfortable with, and I went through a lot of rugs before hitting this one and hearing the angels sing. I am basing the colors of the room on the rug and couldn't be more pleased. This was an awesome choice and by the way, my cat likes it, too!

    Read More
    wendilee June 9, 2012
  • shiny

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    charlydear May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links