Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade LightGrey, Light Purple, Light Green, Beige, and Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Heavy, Nice, Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my office. Nice purple

    Read More
    Cheryl J. February 17, 2017
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick rug and bright colors. Holding of very well. Know problems with the pile or colors.

    Read More
    Helen M. April 4, 2016
  • My favorite rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6 of the rugs from this pattern. I love them all! They have held up very well and I hope they continue to make them!

    Read More
    Liz W July 22, 2015
  • Colors are different from picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and nice, quality excellent, but background color is really dark bluish grey. I will keep it.

    Read More
    Rala S. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Background color was a little deeper grey than expected- this is the chance you take when veiwing online. This doesnt take away from how beautiful this rug is. you will likely love it!

    Read More
    lyndalue December 17, 2013
  • 4x6 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice bright color and deep soft pile but this one sheds like crazy under the vacuum. but it is a nice rug and hopefully will slow down with the shedding soon. for the money not a bad buy.

    Read More
    redfox39 November 9, 2013
  • Thick, soft carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    We like the carpet very much. I gave it four stars, because of the color-on the picture the background looks much lighter than in reality. It is darker grey than it shows. Thank you

    Read More
    bulgarian October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! It's super soft and it's definitely the best quality rug I have ever purchased. As soon as I unrolled it my cat was all over it, he enjoys the soft feel of it also:) The colors are true to the picture, and it brought the right touch of color and femininity to my drab gray room. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    nelyya77 October 1, 2013
  • beautiful rug for girls room
    Verified Purchase

    that rug is a beautiful, very thick and durable. primary color is light-light grey( on my screen looks white), but it is even better . size is perfect for medium size girls room.

    Read More
    olkos66 September 28, 2013
  • Get what you pay for..
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug in a timely manner. Unlike the previous reviewer statement, this item does SHED. I knew from the moment I opened it and saw fibers galore in the plastic! I vaccumed it 3 times already and my canister got filled on all 3 occasions. Hopefully, this will subside but I have a feeling it won't anytime soon or ever.The color on the website is slightly misleading and the background color is dark grey instead of the light grey shown here. The floral patterns are indeed nice however and contains purple and green colors. Not overwhelming at all. However, the thickness was not what I expected. Overall, for the price it is a good deal but wasn't impressed with the quality (not high quality wool). We're using it for a doorway entrance so we will keep it. However, I could not recommend this product to anyone I knew personally.

    Read More
    ryem September 25, 2013
  • Alliyah light Purple New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It looks absolutely amazing in my sun room with my rattan couch which I recover with dark purple fabric. It really makes the room look rich. The price is ridiculously reasonable.

    Read More
    navajomoon July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and soft rug. The purple shades are perfectly balanced - not too bright and not too dull. The cream colored background is slightly darker than the photo but lighting in the room is everything. Great price for the size and quality of this rug. Definitely get a rug pad to keep this rug in place on hardwood floors. This is perfect in my guest room which has lilac/lavender walls.

    Read More
    onhooksandneedles July 11, 2013
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - bought it for the master bedroom, now will be getting the spread and drapes to compliment this rug as the colors are really fantastic, plums and mauves in the flowers are rich. Just a great buy!

    Read More
    leamb July 5, 2013
  • happy received

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    graty July 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deedbagster July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links