Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Light Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    Get it, you'll be happy. True color to photo, really nice quality, it sheds a bit as all nice wool rugs do, nothing extreme. I love mine

    Read More
    cameo14 July 12, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and Cushy with pad under it.

    Read More
    Adrian D. February 12, 2016
  • Maggie V
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my rug.....very good quality and the colours are amazing.

    Read More
    Maggie V. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I saw this rug for such a low price -- but it really is a beautiful rug. I've had it in my living room for the last year, and it has stood up to abuse from my cat. It's shed a bit, but that's to be expected with any wool rug. Very happy overall.

    Read More
    Stephen H. January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and looks just like the picture. It sheds a lot, but that is to be expected and is finally slowing down. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    laura2525 October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful colors and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it's beautiful and plush (and really, really heavy!) It made my rather plain living room really stylish.

    Read More
    chrism85710 October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Dark gray background, nothing like the photo. But I knew that from prior reviews, and that fits well with our family room color scheme.

    Read More
    vera5 October 1, 2013
  • Great as seen in the picture..

    nice rug with everything correct as i need, loved it looks beautiful will recommend to every1....

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Received, no surprise with color and quality. Report price & quality are very good. Great experience with shipment to Switzerland.

    Read More
    danieldenise August 1, 2013
  • Nice rug but dull background
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this as long as you realize what the colors are. Nice and thick. Sheds a lot. Would have liked it to be brighter.

    Read More
    angelstar1 July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I ordered 3 rugs from overstock for my new house and this is my favorite. When I first opened the rug I was very disappointed because the rug is gray. I contacted Overstock and they issued a return pick up at no charge to me, you just have to ask. I then started looking at other rugs and couldn't find anything I liked, so I decided to take another look at this one, I had not opened it all the way because I was going to return it. I love the colors and the feel of the rug. It is a very nice rug and the colors are great. It will look wonderful in my new house. I am sooooo glad I kept the rug, nothing compares in this price range. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    juju68 June 30, 2013
  • Color so far off it's pathetic

    The rug is DRAB, not the pick me up I wanted. Too bad Overstock didn't accept shipping for items that are not as advertised.

    Read More
    sharon83833838 June 4, 2013
  • nice quality and beautiful rug

    when I unrolled this rug, I was so surprised at the quality. It is totally just as nice and thick looks beautiful underneath will look to shop some more from Overstock.

    Read More
    hosai May 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Yes, it sheds. All wool rugs do, but they shed less and less over time.

    Read More
    shannonnc May 1, 2013
  • Charming.

    I must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    upupupup July 13, 2012
  • Superb

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    001322121 June 26, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    magurick June 11, 2012
  • fantastic

    This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $$$ price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    asas444 June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links