Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Light Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (2 x 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug......
    Verified Purchase

    but the background grey is much darker than the picture. The pattern colors are beautiful, so if you want a mostly grey rug, you may like it. It is thick and lays well.

    Read More
    Carol Y. June 21, 2016
  • GREAT RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the family room!

    Read More
    Z'snannee December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this runner for the entry hall in my newly constructed home. Unfortunately, it entry hall was much lager than for this rug. So it was my estimated error. So I used it in another hall and it looks great there.

    Read More
    bullahu October 28, 2015
  • added to the hall
    Verified Purchase

    i have the 5'x8' rug in my sitting room which is absolutely goregous ! recently installed hardwood floors this is perfect for the hallway when people arrive love light grey background with blue and purple flowers, just like the pic

    Read More
    lwinters August 11, 2015
  • Love my runners
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these runners. They have held up very well over the past few years. I absolutely love the colors and design!

    Read More
    Liz W July 22, 2015
  • Perfect for master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a runner to fit in front of a double vanity. The colors and pattern of the rug are great. Yet, beware, the rug sheds. It is amazing how much fuzz comes from the rug. I am sure it will stop soon, but don't not purchase because of shedding. It is a quality rug that adds life to a room.

    Read More
    mooreadog January 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The lavender hues of this runner are so beautiful. You'll not find something this unique at XXXXX or XXXX XXXXX.

    Read More
    emmyloo33 November 26, 2013
  • A very nice carpet indeed
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very close to what the picture portrays. The background is grey blue, the purple is bright, then there is a little green and bronze in it too, so it goes with most colors. The style I had to work at to find a matching bedspread that wasn't too formal for this informal rug. For the amount of money spent it is very good quality. It sheds a bit as I expected from reading reviews, but I think the shedding will stop in time. The pile is quite thick, unfortunately the material is not soft. Still I very much like the rug and the colors brighten the room, and I enjoy it's uniqueness.

    Read More
    loanniv November 4, 2013
  • I felt the title was appropriate.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I am reviewing is an excellent quality rug of a wool blend. It looks great in my bedroom and goes well with the rest of the color scheme. The style of the design is not too modern or abstract and gives a little feel of whimsy. The size was just right for the space I was wanting to fill. I would definitely recommend this rug for value and quality.

    Read More
    lizbeth13 October 6, 2013
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these runners. The colors are more varied than shown on picture and beautiful. Exactly what I needed in size, function and appearance. Feels good on bare feet. Some shedding but not excessive.

    Read More
    elorac49 August 6, 2013
  • Awesome

    This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 29, 2013
  • Great Rug..

    Very nice runner with excellent quality and feels good under my feet, enjoying this rug a lot.....thanks OS....

    Read More
    matchomen July 19, 2013
  • This wool rug is soft on my toes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Alliyah Light PUrple New Zealand Blended Wool rug's flowerty design. It's such a refreshing bright colors to add to my home.

    Read More
    gonzoliz July 3, 2013
  • though the background is lite grey...
    Verified Purchase

    i am buying the larger sizes for my living/dining comb..!

    Read More
    betsu1 July 2, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    rampal June 28, 2013
  • glory

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    nancymarshall June 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deedbagster July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links