Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Light Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for My Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was so much better than I expected!! It brought all my colors together in the room. I just couldn't believe how perfect the color match was. It is great quality and just the size I needed. I am SO happy!!

    Read More
    Susan L. May 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful no shedding! Nice colors

    Read More
    Melanie A. February 4, 2017
  • Nice-Updated.... wears poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors. Shedding small pieces of fiber everywhere requiring nearly daily vacuuming, now two weeks in it is slowing down. Now almost a year in, dislike it. It has worn poorly. Pilling all over and continues to shed. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Sarah R. August 20, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pilled slightly, but more than three years later and with a lot of wear it still looks great.

    Read More
    Melanie L. June 20, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Looks great in the dining room. Sheds a lot. I read that it did but it was the colors I wanted. Not a problem really. I vacuum it 1-2 week. It isn't bad as there are only 2 of us.

    Read More
    Susan G. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful but problematic quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty, but we've had it about 4 months and it is still piling and shedding (it fully fills a Dyson vacuum canister 3x/week). Also, some of the colors are not consistent (e.g., if an area is light green, interspersed are dark green/brown fibers--quality issue). It does feel good on the feet. That said, I would not reorder this rug because all those loose fibers get everywhere, including on your clothes. But it's also nice enough to not send back. I guess if you don't mind vacuuming a few times a week and having fibers on your clothes, then it's worth the purchase (it's inexpensive). But if you wear professional clothing, then I'd avoid it, unless you own many lint brushes.

    Read More
    kelseysg March 14, 2016
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick. Colors are as pictured. It does shed a bit since it is wool. Very lovely rug!

    Read More
    Laura R. March 14, 2016
  • Light Green New Zealand Blend Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness. The rug arrived and I was stunned at the computer likeness of it. Beautiful tones of greens and blues and beige. uh...I think I'm in love !!!!! I haven't noticed shedding but it is not in a room with much foot traffic. This rug makes a statement and is so much fun to decorate around.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly described. Rug has been in use for 3 weeks now, still shedding horrible. My rug is being used in my living room which is pretty high traffic area not sure how well this rug will hold up with time.

    Read More
    Rachel W. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are spot on and the quality is superb! The rug does shed but it's wool and to be expected.

    Read More
    Edward D. November 26, 2015
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors, matches our living room perfectly. Only negative, excessive shedding.

    Read More
    Karen R. October 24, 2015
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 7 yr.old grand daughter. She loves it and it is very nice on her little feet when she get's out of bed. Colors have been fun to work with.

    Read More
    Catherine v. October 23, 2015
  • The final Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a green rug that would wrap my room in gorgeous color. This one hits just the right note. Playful and sophisticated, it grounds a gorgeous apple green in my apple green dinning room. A real winner

    Read More
    Jennifer E. September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an area rug to put in my dining room for several months. My curtains and chair seats have shades of green and blue in them and this rug looks spectacular! Great quality and really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Phyllis W. September 3, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came On Time And Was Just What I Was Expecting.

    Read More
    Valoree M. August 20, 2015
  • Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality even though we returned it due to the colors not meshing well with our décor. I am currently shopping Overstock for a similar rug with different colors.

    Read More
    Paul C. August 1, 2015
  • Karen Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, beautiful rug. Looks exactly like portrayed. Will always Check here before ordering rugs.

    Read More
    Karen J. June 16, 2015
  • beautiful addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this rug (although the fibers seem to be never-ending). it is very pretty and i get many compliments on it. the carving makes it that much more special. sometimes i wish i had less furniture so that the whole rug could be viewed. i wish there was a runner in the same pattern/color.

    Read More
    Sheilah G. April 18, 2015
  • Colors love them
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ..needs lots of vac...the first couple of months

    Read More
    16tidbits April 16, 2015
  • BEst

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    mmyamerica August 28, 2013