| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Light Green, Light Blue, Turquoise, Sea Blue, and Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for a wall to cut down on noise. It is very dense and well made, although we have not been walking on it. In the time that we have had it the colors have not faded in a fairly sunny room. I am sure there will be some initial shedding as we vacuumed it before hanging and there was a bit of lint in the tank. Im sure this is normal. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    Melissa L. April 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in my family room. I have a royal blue sofa with lime green pillows. This rug is amazing. So colorful and fun. I get sooo many compliments on it. Really warms the room. Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Nancy1 M. June 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL - Looks like picture only better
    Verified Purchase

    If you LOVE decorative Rugs this is ART for your floor. Heavy weight, low pile (DO NOT VACCUUM when you first get it, it should be brushed). Amazing rug, I will buy from this supplier again :-)

    Read More
    LipstickJunkie January 20, 2016
  • Foyer Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, very bright and matches perfectly to our décor. Only negative, excessive shedding.

    Read More
    Karen R. October 24, 2015
  • Bright & Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's well made. The colors are bright but not too bright. Soft to walk on.

    Read More
    Kerry M. August 20, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! True to color advertised on website!

    Read More
    Deborah G. August 13, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, excellent quality, so far very little shedding.

    Read More
    Rala S. July 14, 2015
  • This is a beautiful, plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug...mostly sage green, some light blue, dark blue, beige and gray. True to color as pictured. Very thick and soft. Don't need a pad underneath, it doesn't seem likely to move around (I got the 5'x8' size), and the back isn't scratchy (so it shouldn't scratch hard wood floors). My biggest concern was actually that my cat would want to tear it up right away, but I put a scratching post next to it and it's been working like a charm, he uses that instead. Delivery was prompt, I feel I got a good deal for the price, nothing negative to say! Don't hesitate to buy this rug!

    Read More
    jenbanana September 29, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are vibrant and the rug is soft. LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sakurasne September 26, 2013
  • nice colors

    the colors are just as seen in the picture, looks beautiful in my room. It was nicely packed and really had a great buy...//

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea W. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links