Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Large Waves Purple New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, bright colors. Good quality, came looking just like the photo.

    Read More
    Steven E E. July 11, 2017
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made amazing look to any room. Just Fantastic.

    Read More
    paletz December 15, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug - I get tons of compliments. Price was a fabulous deal! Great quality!!

    Read More
    Katrina C. January 13, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to buy another but since moving to Hawaii overstock has become a bit useless to me as they wont ship here

    Read More
    mollymay55 December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Perfect blend of colors. One setback with this rug is that it sheds a lot. Otherwise, nice rug.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Inga A. October 30, 2015
  • Alliyah handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet, goes well with my black and white chair set

    Read More
    Johan R. October 23, 2015
  • Alliyah Handmade Large Waves Purple New Zealand
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush feeling underfoot. The color really is purple. Some of the pictures make it look blue. I even live chatted with the Overstock help department to see if there were swatches to check before ordering, or if anyone had ever actually seen this rug and could advise me. They were of no help. I took a chance anyway, and I like the rug a lot.

    Read More
    1shopper12345 August 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and plush rug. Delivered quickly. The colors are just beautiful and very closely resemble picture. I am extremely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    prjogger August 1, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet picture shows dark purple color. Received with light rose coloring. Not worth the expense or hassle of returning the carpet…….lesson learned.

    Read More
    hilton7head May 13, 2014
  • The rug was exactly what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came quickly and the colors were bright. Fits perfectly in the room. It does shed a bit so all our black pants have little whisps of white wool on them. Other that that very happy with the rug.

    Read More
    farfamily April 29, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fun rug! I read other reviews and they were so encouraging about the colors and quality that I decided to give it a shot! Am not disappointed at all! Perfect in my new contemporary home.

    Read More
    babyking1 April 18, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was immediatley impressed with the quality of this rug. The pile is extremely thick and the colors are vibrant. I immediatly was hoping that I would be asked to do a review on this so that I could rave about how nice it is! I love, love, love it!!!

    Read More
    suefrommaryland February 10, 2014
  • This rug is well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived quickly. This rug is gorgeous! It is true to the colors shown. The design is contemporary and just what I was looking for. The rug shredded when I vacuumed it. But when I reviewed the product information which explained the nature of it shedding temporarily my fears were put to rest. Thank you 'O' I haven't been disappointed yet!

    Read More
    cawshus November 12, 2013
  • Hot stuff

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    cdeeda September 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous, durable

    I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly.

    Read More
    nashh September 17, 2013
  • Superb

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sianeya August 30, 2013
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this rug. How happy I was when it was restocked. I just received my second rug which I will use in my dining room. I'm so happy for this look since my home is a straight through. I also ordered the purple leather shag rug to put at the entrance, and the round purple leather shag for the front of the fireplace. The walls are a gorgeous lime green so these rugs are fantastic together. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    philly69 July 24, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug. I used it in my den. I needed something to anchor and make my room pop and this rug did the trick.

    Read More
    windsorhills June 5, 2013
  • Colors as pictured....purple & green
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very thick and heavy. Well made. Looks nice on my wood floor.

    Read More
    laurad71 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links