| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $144.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Lambs Wool New Zealand Blend Wool Rug( 5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like this one!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful colors, thick, easy to clean. I don't recommend to place this in a high traffic area because of the beige color. I placed in my teens room. Really made the room look good.

    Read More
    BAM August 14, 2017
  • Bright and Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect toddler's room rug without being overly childlike. A mix of bright and toned down colors, looks great on our oak solid hardwood floors. Scratchy on bare skin though. Sheds but I still like it!

    Read More
    FJSchroeder July 10, 2015
  • Love the colors but sheds and issues with fibers
    Verified Purchase

    Have the 5'x8' in the kitchen. Makes an impact in our entry. Love the color, however the cream is slightly more tan. Concerns that shedding lots and some defects in fibers on one area after first vacuum.

    Read More
    EllieBit May 13, 2015
  • so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my son's colorful nursery and it is wonderful. It's thick and soft under foot. It's colorful and lovely. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jsekhmet April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is soft and looks great in my living room! I've gotten a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Sara S. March 3, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. Colors and description exactly as described online. Rug came very quickly and in excellent packaging. Very happy with my overstock purchase!

    Read More
    ts123 February 14, 2014
  • Sheds a bit, tufts popping out
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fine, but little yarns pop out of the edge, and little tufts jump up over the surface of the rug in places, which makes it look worn. It sheds a bit, we have to sweep and vacuum every day. We have had it about a month. I have a handknotted made in nepal XXXXX and XXXXXXX rug in the living room, it has spoiled me. It looks perfect after years of heavy traffic, it never shed. BUT, it was WAY more expensive.

    Read More
    duvethunter February 10, 2014
  • really sharp looking area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, nice and thick and it looks exactly like the image on the website.

    Read More
    cajodo January 7, 2014
  • Amazing Rug

    Love, love, love this rug! I got it for our baby's play area and it's absolutely perfect. We got the rug very fast it really is beautiful. Great quality for a wonderful price. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    kimkashi February 7, 2013
  • Nice but was defected
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot and the colors match the picture. However, I received it defected and I returned it to Overstock.

    Read More
    hanooosha February 7, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    qendfa January 11, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

    Read More
    limaata January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean A. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links