Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $274.79

At other retailer: $349.00

Save $74.21 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    soft and sturdy wears well

    Read More
    biglady August 3, 2017
  • Alicia
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. Thick ...great colors. A bit muted...The flowers are large and interesting

    Read More
    OstkUser202998 November 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and great colors! it does shed some.

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 18, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, well crafted and very affordable.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 4, 2016
  • sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful rug, however, there was a huge and noticeable flaw in the middle. Overstock was great to return because it was defective.

    Read More
    Carol Y. June 21, 2016
  • Bobbi
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and beautiful. Looks just like the photos shown. I wish I could find it in a runner.

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 7, 2016
  • Peppyell
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug but background colr is not khaki as described. It's much darker than pictured

    Read More
    peppyell March 1, 2016
  • Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a BEAUTIFUL rug. It is very thick and feels so nice to walk on. Even though it is on carpet, it is so thick and heavy that it does not creep. I'm loving it. Great price too!

    Read More
    meme07 November 19, 2015
  • So cool, I even got two.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug so much I got two of the color combinations. Vibrant and beautiful!

    Read More
    Moondogg September 10, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness and softness of the rug is outstanding. Colors are very pretty.

    Read More
    trailride4fun June 30, 2015
  • Khaki green rugs
    Verified Purchase

    love these rugs I bought 5 of them in different sizes, what is great is that even the men like them and they usually don't like flowers.

    Read More
    mitzie's fav June 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet!!! Made nice, very rich looking!! Love love love it!!! Placed in my dinning area and it is a true Gem!!!!!!

    Read More
    brentwoodgal1 March 19, 2015
  • Great rug, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive rug with a thick pile and at a very affordable price. The photo is very representative of the colors. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    hollyhorse July 31, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but beware it is MUCH darker in person. I thought it would have a khaki background and it's more like dark greenish-brown. That being said, it still looks good with my decor and I love it. The purples and blues are beautiful. It is nice and thick and seems of good quality though i've only had it a month or so.

    Read More
    nicolatte73 May 1, 2014
  • Just What I've Been Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's modern looking and adds just the right touch to my living room, plus it gives me numerous color options if I decide to replace my chairs or couch. There's just one little wrinkle in the rug that I think will probably fall out in a few days, or I'll take my steamer to it. Thanks, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    hautehounds July 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over 2 months and it is gorgeous, easy upkeep. I've had so many compliments! I love this rug!

    Read More
    tammyaz June 14, 2013
  • Drop dead gorgeous wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug arrived I was eager to see how it would look in my new home. I could NOT be more pleased, it is lovely beyond words. Guests arrived for a house warming and the first thing they ranted and raved about with this rug. This was also my first purchase on Overstock and let's me know I will continue to look for interesting things here! I'm proud to have this in my home!!

    Read More
    cam55mn June 11, 2013
  • Beyond expectation.
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that spouse doesn't like flowers, he loved the colors of this rug. Thick, luxurious, totally beyond expectation for a ~$300 rug - more like a $1000 rug, as far as quality goes. Shipping was lightning fast (four days). And the rug goes perfectly with my new cream leather sectional. Can't ask for more than that.

    Read More
    bethytx April 26, 2013
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. The scale of the pattern is modern and the colours blend my decor very well.

    Read More
    bluejay13 April 14, 2013
  • cool

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    botney March 18, 2013
Sponsored Links