Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my rug purchase. I am glad I read all the reviews, so I was not surprised by the color. It is very good quality. I recommend it highly

    Read More
    kiifeshopper January 8, 2017
  • Seems to be high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered right on time, unrolled flat right away, no odors, no curling edges. Background green is kind of a muddy khaki on the dark side, but floral designs stand out nicely. Rug is really thick, so far no shedding, doesn't need a pad in my opinion. I'm really happy with it, i woukd have preferred the background green to be less muddy.

    Read More
    Carol B. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is so thick and the rug very well made. The design is beautiful. My only gripe is how often I have to vacuum the rug and empty out the vacuum cleaner. I'm hoping time and wear changes this because I love this high quality rug, especially for price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. July 24, 2016
  • Daisy
    Verified Purchase

    When I first began opening this rug. . . it looked rather dull. But, once I had unrolled it in our family room, it looked beautiful. I'm so pleased with the beauty of the rugs I've purchased and Overstock's prices are very reasonable.

    Read More
    Dorothy W. July 16, 2016
  • Main Living Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. It has a thick plush pile, the colors are vivid and it works great in our space. It does have this weird shedding thing that it keeps doing and as you walk on it you get little fuzz balls all over. Not sure what that's about . . .

    Read More
    Michelle M. June 22, 2016
  • glennb

    this is my final purchase of this rug! Awesome in color and construction.he design mirrors the photos in the ad.This is the 5th Aaliyah rug of its type that I have purchased. Well,I have run out of floors because They are all covered in this style.That should tell you something about the quality.I am a great believer of displaying my art all over the house so I have no problem hanging a breathtakingly beautiful area rug on the walls.

    Read More
    glenn b. May 29, 2016
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these in different sizes, 1 for our living room, and 1 for dining. They are very soft, sculpted, and we love the colors. Perfect for us in every way.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 10, 2016
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    I am sad to say that after many online orders from Overstock, this will be my first return. The rug is much darker than it appears in the picture. However, this is a very good quality wool rug.

    Read More
    Karen F. January 31, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Back ground color very dark green.

    Read More
    Sheila F. January 21, 2016
  • beautiful so many colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please this this rug, the colors are amazing; "it really pulls the room together"

    Read More
    lora c. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I order all my area rugs form Overstock. This rug is thick and dense and the colors are beautiful. Yes, it does shed but I can live with it. It looks so good in our living room.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 4, 2016
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love our rug. The pattern is lovely and the colors go well with our furniture. The pile is dense (still pilling after 2 months) and the rug is expertly bound.

    Read More
    LibraryOwl January 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and an extraordinary value. The background color really is khaki or sage and somewhat darker than the picture. The flower colors in the picture are quite accurate so the rugs goes perfectly with the true greens and rusts in my living room. I love sitting in my living room now because this rug is so beautiful and striking, and remarkably high quality. I'd been looking at 8 x 10 rugs over $1000 and I'm really glad I found this one instead.

    Read More
    cheshire c. December 17, 2015
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and so dramatic !

    Read More
    ponitewestgal September 29, 2015
  • Extremely nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, wears well, also purchased runner.

    Read More
    credible2 May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! The colors were spot on and the rug is very thick. I've only had it about 3 weeks now but the shedding hasn't been bad at all. I was a little nervous to order a rug this size over the internet but am very please with it.

    Read More
    gadiver10 April 28, 2015
  • gorgeous. quality area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on a Saturday and it was delivered 4 days later. I was very surprised (and pleased) with the overall quality and the beautiful color combinations. I would have to say that the green background is just like the picture. It is a sage green and it matched my other décor perfectly! The fibers are very tight and thick and it is very comfortable under foot. I hesitated purchasing this beautiful area rug because I was worried about my cats stretching their claws in it and ruining it. Then I read another comment made by another purchaser with cats and it changed my mind. I have had my rug in the living room for a month now. The way the carpet is made, when my cats "stretch" on it, maybe one or two tufts will stand up just a bit higher than the rest of the rug. You really have to be looking for it or you won't even notice it. I just trimmed them. Bottom line: This area rug has completed my living room. Great color, good workmanship and well worth the money!

    Read More
    mycatshouse August 5, 2014
  • I LOVE MY NEW RUG !
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely gorgeous….great quality - thick and very colorful. Perfect for my new dining room. Very good value for the price. I love OVERSTOCK !!!

    Read More
    redheadgirlntx July 24, 2014
  • plush with vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    A plush area rug with vibrant flower colors on a subtle sage green background.

    Read More
    2southernshopping December 2, 2013
  • Tufted wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, plush rug. The color was much darker green, more olive, than pictured. This rug is very thick and heavy with minimal shedding. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cjmillus November 8, 2013
Sponsored Links