Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    i have two of the Alliyah rugs in this family. the round one pictured here and a runner in a different color scheme, but with the same big, splashy flowers. they remind me of the old hippy artwork around in the early 70's. the rugs are incredibly well made and dense. the ones i ordered make a great statement, without being at all garish. i just love them! and my dogs LOVE to stretch out like they're flying on them! lol. highly recommended.

    Read More
    nona e. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and the size is perfect. Great buy.

    Read More
    Riane C. April 11, 2017
  • Stunning, could not be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Compliments my art deco room. The colors are like a painting. Very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1002526 April 5, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, love the colors! Right size for room.

    Read More
    dasim9 March 22, 2017
  • 6' circular rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect! Enjoy looking at it everyday. Glad I added a pad underneath for the cushion and the non-slip factor.

    Read More
    Maureen K. March 7, 2017
  • Love this Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my purple color scheme

    Read More
    Cheryl J. February 17, 2017
  • Nice but not as large as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and beautiful, but I was replacing a 6' rug and when I put this rig down, it is not as large as what I had before. The quality is very good, so keeping it.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 28, 2015
  • perfectly warm wool/gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    Worth >5 stars..All Colors are so lovely, it is wearing well and is a true floor accessory accent piece.. I love it 😊

    Read More
    chulalili October 24, 2015
  • Fabulous

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    hennas August 23, 2013
  • Best as always...

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    matua July 11, 2013
  • New rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug I love my new rug I love my new rugI love my new rugI love my new rug

    Read More
    aleky June 25, 2013
  • Superb

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it...

    Read More
    yunishi June 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Deep Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has deep vibrant colors and green is dominant but the other colors work very well. The pile is thick and the rug is soft and luxurious. Currently it is in our bedroom but after construction it is going to be in the library as a focal point.

    Read More
    microfarm February 7, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    skajal January 24, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    Beautiful rug, better looking than in the web picture. Good quality, no smells. Great value. Just perfect.

    Read More
    desian April 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser690053 March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mikemama February 17, 2017