| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug of excellent quality.

    Read More
    slick1003 September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love every thing about this rug. The size, shape & colors. I get compliments on it all the time. I've had it for almost 2 years now. I'd buy it again. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Lisa I. June 27, 2017
  • Always Like Alliyah Wool Blend Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a beautiful area rug that enhances my tiny house living area. had the same design in different colors when lived in a larger home. like all wool rugs, it sheds into the vacuum for a bit but then slows down. Colors are spot on with the picture online. Durable and highly recommend.

    Read More
    78leonardo May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my front entry for a few months now. Over a Minnesota winter with all the snow and guck that three dogs and two people can bring in. It still looks like new. I love these rugs and If I had more floors I would order more of these rugs.

    Read More
    Laurel A. February 24, 2016
  • SIMPLY MY STYLE ...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors, high quality wool rug. I purchased this rug for my master bedroom. Very happy!! I have two cats and it stands up to a claw here and there.

    Read More
    Lynn D. January 6, 2016
  • Vivid colors brighten the room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is the quality I expected. It is wool and thick, so I expect it to shed. The colors are great. Lays flat.

    Read More
    Barbara E. October 20, 2015
  • Awesome rug

    I just remodeled my masterbedroom and this rug is a great addition ! It very striking and lots of compliments already!

    Read More
    huumbug September 28, 2015
  • nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few years ago and it has held up very well. It shed at first but then it stops. I like the purples and green in this rug and have gotten lots of complements.

    Read More
    Rachel R. July 16, 2015
  • So hot

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    demony September 18, 2013
  • Beautiful, accurate colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of high quality, but does shed. The care instructions enclosed are very helpful. I love this rug, it is exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    iannchloe August 13, 2013
  • really the best....

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product

    Read More
    748944554 July 2, 2013
  • Yes, Please!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I just painted my den a mauvey purple color and thought this rug would add more interest. I was right! The colors are wonderful...just as pictured for the khaki green....it is a thick rug and so far no problems with shedding etc. The 6x6 works perfectly next to the computer desk. Could not ask for anything better.

    Read More
    katnie May 7, 2013
  • Will look to buy one more of this

    • I wanted a rug to liven up a dull floor, and I certainly got one. Looks and feels very expensive and original.

    Read More
    amydupler April 12, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    This rug is very nice quality, and it makes my living room look and feel really elegant. I am very satisfied with this purchase, and would recommend it to other buyers.

    Read More
    nizishi June 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeri Ann37604 B. September 16, 2016