Today $195.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Basic quality and colors are pretty much true to what was received.

    Read More
    Sharon De C. February 9, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'd found this rug originally, with another retailer...then found it on Overstock for $200 less...it's beautiful under my dining room table.

    Read More
    hintonfrieda77 April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 6 ft square for my foyer. Beautiful color, true to size and high quality.

    Read More
    Jeanne R. March 21, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy more traditional rugs . . . but so glad I purchased this one . . . colors are gorgeous . . . very pretty . . . no problems with shedding, except from my kitty cat . . .who will not get off it!!! Very soft!!!

    Read More
    happyshopperkim1208 March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Statement Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is Beautiful and Really Well Made. The colours are beautiful in my room! I'm glad I bought it!!

    Read More
    Linda T D. March 1, 2016
  • Aliyah Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is so darling, even better than the picture show. Love it!

    Read More
    Betsy K. January 14, 2016
  • Dancing Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Very well worth the money... thick pice of goods, vibrant colors, just love it! It slid around too much so bought the non-slip rug pad a day later!

    Read More
    Elaine R. October 20, 2015
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect autumnal color pallet. It will shed a lot for the first 3 weeks. Worth it. Nice pile height for use under my small dining table.

    Read More
    dm216 August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful but picks and sheds...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the look of this rug (and matching runner); its just gorgeous. But unless you are going to keep it covered with plastic or put it where no one walks on it, be prepared to see picks or pulls protruding from the formerly even surface. And be prepared for how much fiber you'll find in your vacuum because it sheds like the dickens immediately and even after months of use. Bottom line: beautiful rug; does not stand up well to normal use.

    Read More
    chilipepr July 5, 2014
  • Great Rug! Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful square rug! It looks great in our family room. It is very well made.

    Read More
    waterdam77 October 5, 2013
  • Amazing quality

    Ordered this carpet (along with another 5X8) and am in love with the design and colors. Just what I wanted, I was surprised at the thickness of the pile when it was delivered. It is a very heavy rug and will last a long, long time! And, yes, people - it is shedding! But it DID come with a flyer mentioning that as well. I have vacuumed it a few times in the week it was delivered and I did get a lot of the shed fibers into the vacuum. And this is what's to be expected for a while. That, to me, is no problem. The manufacturer (and the reviewers) said that it would stop shedding after a few weeks and I feel it well worth the extra vacuuming in the meantime. The design is unique and the colors wonderfully accented. I call it my "O" rug, because of the design. The colors are pretty "spot on" from what I saw on my computer to it's actual colors. So glad I bought this!

    Read More
    makoney September 19, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a statement without overkill. Colors are nice.

    Read More
    jen5reviews January 4, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It arrived quickly and looked just like the picture. I was glad to see how dense the pile was. It looks great in my sitting room.

    Read More
    birdgirl77 December 28, 2012
  • GORGEOUS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this rug might 'shed' or the color might be off, but they were perfect, and very vivid. This is a gorgeous, thick rug, soft, tightly and densely knotted, bound nicely, and heavy enough to stay put. I am very impressed and have purchased two more of these carpets in this pattern in different sizes!

    Read More
    mikkian December 11, 2012
  • I am thrilled with my new rug, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier. Looks great in our home. This rug fits with the contemporary theme in the eating area and is just the right size under our table. Open concept with the entry and front room not a problem because the rug colors are subtle but classy.

    Read More
    copper806 October 1, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug to tie together a hunter green sofa with orange floral pillows and it is perfect. Also very fun!

    Read More
    oma2felix July 25, 2012
  • Queenly Made

    I had been looking for 2 area rugs for a while, but did not see exactly what I wanted. Then I looked on your website and ended up buying the area rug in one color with one in another color for the entryway. The pictures were very true to what I received. Delivery was within 5 days, could not have been easier

    Read More
    12545454 April 20, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, however I had to return it. It was discribed accuretly but when I put it in my space it was just too small, I exchanged it for a 8x8. The colors were beautiful although the green was a little darker than I expected it worked great in the space. This is the fifth rug I have purchased from overstock and I have never been dissapointed. They don't sell this rug in the size I need so I got it in beige and it is just as pretty.

    Read More
    penypinch January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links