Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and vibrant earth tone colors.

    Read More
    Metro Buyer September 11, 2016
  • Dining Room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The quality is awesome and it is beautiful. The colors match the room perfectly!

    Read More
    Suzanne T. June 25, 2015
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovey lovey lovey look great in our bedroom in nashville

    Read More
    beachrug March 21, 2014
  • very pleased with my purchase

    I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    fabiano July 2, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. Great colors and lots of options to base a whole room on.

    Read More
    bravoz June 25, 2013
  • Amazing

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    hathodi May 31, 2013
  • The rug is so cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this round rug after going insane trying to find one that would go well with my living room furniture and wall color. This rug was perfect. The colors are fantastic and it looks so cute under my coffee table (which is glass, so you can see the whole design). Again, Overstock did not leave me stranded ... I haven't had a bad shopping experience to-date (unlike some other websites who shall remain nameless).

    Read More
    lucia2015 May 22, 2013
  • kallen
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is a really nice rug for the price and good quality

    Read More
    KatKing December 6, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I thought I would give it a try. It looks great in the foyer of the house. The variety of colors are perfect. I'm very pleased with this product thus far and I hope it holds up since it is located in a somewhat high traffic area.

    Read More
    gxs1 December 4, 2012
  • Great rug!

    We received this as an anniversary gift, and I am so glad we got it! Super soft! Looks perfect in our front entry way! Beautiful!

    Read More
    mommyb347 December 2, 2012
  • Beautiful, unique and totally classy yet modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique and totally classy yet modern. Looks perfect, blends well with my whole house. Excellent quality. So glad I picked this one, looked at hundreds of rugs.

    Read More
    jkhljkhl November 27, 2012
  • This rug is all it was described as.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased as exactly as described and it is a good quality rug.

    Read More
    tabitha21 November 21, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RUG TO "WARM" UP OUR MASTER BATHROOM. I A NOT BIG ONLINE PURCHASER BUT ROUND RUGS ARE HARD TO FIND IN STORES. I A BEYOND HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. RUG WAS SHIPPED OUT QUICKLY AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT. I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED TO PAY FAR MOR FORTHE QUALITY AND SIZE. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL, I ENCOURAGE ANY ONE TO PURCASE, YOU WON'T BE DISSAPPOINTED. DANA

    Read More
    dana0011 November 9, 2012
  • Vibrant entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I can't believe we got it for the price we did and it looks great with the matching runner. My husband though the rug was a little girly at first but has been won over.

    Read More
    mkt22jre March 7, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL PIECE...
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS BEAUTUL AND ADDS SO MUCH COLOR TO MY DECOR...WELL MADE AND A GREAT BUY!!! SO GLAD i BOUGHT THE RUNNER WITH MY PURCHASE...

    Read More
    nc2010 March 2, 2012
  • omg rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new rug for our t.v. area, colors were very important so it took some time. This rug is awesome, the color is so very beautiful and absolutely is better then i expected. Love love love it....thank you AGAIN O stock. you did it again.

    Read More
    bonniej8 January 10, 2012
  • Enjoyable

    have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS

    Read More
    bibola January 9, 2012
  • Everyone loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my foyer with a round table on top and it looks great Great price!

    Read More
    nezzy98 December 29, 2011
  • Absolutely Exquisite Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is truly beautiful! It's made of high quality wool, the colors are rich and true to the picture. This is a great rug at a great price.

    Read More
    womanwife June 28, 2011
  • Excellent

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    ibaad June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links