Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors just as depicted, and nice, thick pile on the rug. Sheds some, but doesn't seem more than normal. Good quality.

    Read More
    Suzanne E A. September 10, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the quality.

    Read More
    leighlotts June 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful in person! Very pleased with this rug. The colors are vibrant and true. I could not have found a rug more perfect for the area I wanted it to be in. Also, this rug was a fantastic deal and top quality.

    Read More
    roseville2014 January 31, 2014
  • absolutely gorgeous

    This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase!....

    Read More
    migadi August 28, 2013
  • Very Cool

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    tkamini July 26, 2013
  • Better Than I Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than what I was expecting. I searched and searched for the perfect rug to put in my new bedroom, which is painted an autumn purple (a fairly dark shade), and I found this rug by chance! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect blend of colors and the unique pattern add a fun, seussical vibe to the room. As far as I am concerned, the rug looks exactly like the picture except it could appear brighter in color or duller depending on the light. Every person who has seen my rug compliments me on the find. I highly recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    my1stplace July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over 2 months and it still looks brand new! It's under my dining area table. I have 2 dogs who lay on it all the time, they love it too. It vacuums nicely too. It's gorgeous! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    tammyaz June 14, 2013
  • Handmade Green/Multi Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked 2 years to find a rug with olive green and the darker shade of plum and finally found it on Overstock.com. (I have a very dark shade of plum, almost grey painted on the walls in this room with olive furniture.) This rug would sell for much much more than I paid for it here. If this is your color scheme, don't hesitate to buy this rug!!!! this was the piece I that finally pulled my color scheme together in my little sitting room!

    Read More
    susaninwisconsin June 1, 2013
  • well designed

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    daima October 3, 2012
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The colors are beautiful and fits my decor perfectly. I am looking to buy another rug for a different room, i just haven't decided yet. And you can't beat the price. The quality of the rug is great as well. i am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    coco913 September 26, 2012
  • The perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous...could not have been more perfect for the space I was putting it in!!! Feels awesome beneath my feel!

    Read More
    cmboisits June 20, 2012
  • Queenly Made

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    karenmemo June 6, 2012
  • well designed

    my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs

    Read More
    cwd4f4 April 18, 2012
  • Distinguished

    Our purchase was easy and quick. The pictures and the ability to enlarge the photos online helped in selecting our rug. Free shipping was greatly appreciated. We had our order in less than 3 weeks. Thanks! We'd definitely order again

    Read More
    naraka January 19, 2012
  • Background color was much darker and drabber
    Verified Purchase

    The background color was much drabber & darker than pictured. I was disappointed, but just didn't have the energy to send it back and get another shade though the blue and purple seem nice and might have worked. I should have listened to the one negative review that warned of this.

    Read More
    dianalavore January 4, 2012
  • This rug has the "WOW" effect I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new rug to put in my living room over my new wood laminate flooring...had been searching for several months both in stores and online. Seemed as if I was going to have to pay a lot if I wanted a really nice rug that didn't feel cheap. Was surprised at the affordable price of this rug, and when I saw it, I knew that was the one I had been looking for. It makes a statement with the beautiful design and lovely, earthly colors. Of course, my holiday company all raved about it. I am very satisfied that I got not only a very good price and free shipping, but I have a quality rug that will last for years. Thank you for your many choices, Overstock! Happy customer.

    Read More
    peredhead December 30, 2011
  • Great rug at 3 times the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors and pattern are bold yet don't overpower the room. The pattern 'on the flat photo' isn't one I would normally be attracted to but in the room it is beautiful. Not busy and not too bold. It's very well made and feels good to the touch. I've been looking for a rug with mossy greens and accent purple for years. This is THE ONE!! My one disappointment is that it wasn't available in the 8x10 size in these colors.

    Read More
    dizrnngshpr December 21, 2011
  • contented

    I am so pleased with this rug. The pattern and colors are incredible, quality is excellent. My husband and I couldn't believe the price, excellent value. This was the best purchase ever

    Read More
    jeffrys December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug at a amazing price given its quality.

    Read More
    seattlecrafter December 3, 2011
  • Amazing

    "This rug is even better than I hoped it would be! The colors are exactly like the picture online and the dimensions are perfect. The quality is unlike anything I have seen in shopping locally. It was delivered promptly and carefully. I would buy anything from Over Stock!"

    Read More
    phyliis November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links